5L pe mil chuka hai is mahine kaanyone got rp for recent trxns? I did 1rs bill payment to BSES on 3rd, no pts yet
I am talking abt 250/month rp's for bill payment. I did trxn on 3rd.5L pe mil chuka hai is mahine ka
Nope, I did a trxn on 2nd and haven't get any rp's. I will wait for 14 days and then escalate this to IDFC rp team.I am talking abt 250/month rp's for bill payment. I did trxn on 3rd.
My Dec and Jan cc bill payment txn haven't fetched 250 till yet and this month IDFC brought that stupid thing where CC bill payments don't allow to enter mobile number and it auto-fetching RMN in account. Now will have to change RMN to the one registered with CC to make payment for it. Who does things like these. I mean you won't allow to pay CC bills of other family members now and only account holder will be having 18 BBPS CCs with him to choose and pay?I am talking abt 250/month rp's for bill payment. I did trxn on 3rd.
i did got for jan. I did a 1rs trxn for Jio postpaid bill. but in feb i did 1rs bses, and it didn't give rp yet.Nope, I did a trxn on 2nd and haven't get any rp's. I will wait for 14 days and then escalate this to IDFC rp team.
Same here, raised on 4th Feb, not received yet.No, raised a request with customer care on 4th feb. They said will provide a resolution in 10 working days.
I also raised manual point credit request on 4th of feb for the reward points missing since 16th of January but no resolution yetSame here, raised on 4th Feb, not received yet.
Since they mentioned to wait for 10days let's seeSame here, raised on 4th Feb, not received yet.
I got upgraded to idfc first wealth on 14th of January. Before this I had select and I earned 27k points. Will i get additional 50k points for first wealth debit card in the same month? I have done the transactions.Since they mentioned to wait for 10days let's see
Txns after conversion of account will be counted towards new banking program. So, answer is, Yes.I got upgraded to idfc first wealth on 14th of January. Before this I had select and I earned 27k points. Will i get additional 50k points for first wealth debit card in the same month? I have done the transactions.
I don't think so, even recently I got upgraded from Select to Wealth in Dec. When connected with customer care they mentioned max rewards that I can get is only 50k points when I have done the transactions with two different debit cards and this 50k cap includes the 8k bonus we get with first transaction done on new wealth debit card.Txns after conversion of account will be counted towards new banking program. So, answer is, Yes.
So how much points did you get? If one has already received the points for previous debit card (select) then after conversion, he is entitled to receive additional 50k reward points as per wealth program. In my case, i have already got 27k points before conversion so hopefully i would get another 50k points. Any expert opinion?I don't think so, even recently I got upgraded from Select to Wealth in Dec. When connected with customer care they mentioned max rewards that I can get is only 50k points when I have done the transactions with two different debit cards and this 50k cap includes the 8k bonus we get with first transaction done on new wealth debit card.
Patience hai hi nahi 😬anyone got rp for recent trxns? BSES on 3rd, no pts yet
No 😂 bhai...noooooooTried purchasing Flipkart vouchers last night worth Rs 10000. Transaction failed
Tried again and failed again
Now I can see voucher generated for both transaction.
i dont want Flipkart vouchers worth Rs 20000.
Any way to get that 40000 points back and return voucher?
It was already shared by some users on this thread... Don't think anything can be done nowTried purchasing Flipkart vouchers last night worth Rs 10000. Transaction failed
1 saal ka ration free ho gaya bro ghar ka. kya Chahiye or 🥳🥳🥳Tried purchasing Flipkart vouchers last night worth Rs 10000. Transaction failed