Bro Resending OTPBy resending otp or trying from beginning?
12th times close payment page and try. Last time try from beginning. Resending OTP give same merchant name.By resending otp or trying from beginning?
What's the difference?were you using freecharge app or axis bank freecharge?
Most likley 6012.Any idea of mcc code following name?
PHONEPE PRIVATE LIMITED
Might be a noob question but whats the timeframe b/w these many transactions, I assumed card may get blocked for suspicious activity as the flurry of failed transactions may be flagged.Btw mujhe itne attempts ke baad mila mcc
One after the other. Luckily my card didn't get blocked.Might be a noob question but whats the timeframe b/w these many transactions, I assumed card may get blocked for suspicious activity as the flurry of failed transactions may be flagged.
I had to attempt the payment 15-20 times.Might be a noob question but whats the timeframe b/w these many transactions, I assumed card may get blocked for suspicious activity as the flurry of failed transactions may be flagged.
Hey, I meant debit card getting blocked not phonepe, since we've to go till the payment page, which will send otp, come back and repeat multiple times till we see the correct merchant nameI had to attempt the payment 15-20 times.
If you have an active phonepe account it should be fine. PhonePe is my primary UPI app so I'm very active on it.
Got it.Hey, I meant debit card getting blocked not phonepe, since we've to go till the payment page, which will send otp, come back and repeat multiple times till we see the correct merchant name
Nice MCC nameFREECHUTIL MUMBAI IN
Utility hai - 4900.RBL Bank Debit card xxxx is debited for Rs 100 on 24/Mar 13:38 at
FREECHUTIL MUMBAI IN
Iska MCC kya hai guys?
Mobikwik has changed its merchant name perhaps earlier I used to get one mobikwik system something now I got zes*mobikwik. Not sure what's the mcc for this one. Earlier one was hit or miss there were 2 merchant id one with 4900 other with 6012.Utility hai - 4900.
RuPay variant pe aaya ?Mobikwik has changed its merchant name perhaps earlier I used to get one mobikwik system something now I got zes*mobikwik. Not sure what's the mcc for this one. Earlier one was hit or miss there were 2 merchant id one with 4900 other with 6012.
Haa rupay and mc both got same variant. I was trying for my rbl sig+ card will check with them on new mcc. Got reward points for sb vdc on this merchant name though.RuPay variant pe aaya ?
waise bhi multiple gateway ha mobikwik k
Is there any update? Did they restore BBPS service?Investkraft App:
- Verified MCC: 4814 (Telecom), confirmed through RBL customer care.
- However, a few days ago, they halted BBPS (Bharat Bill Payment System) services. I hope they fix this soon.
Ok, let me know if you get any update about MCC Code.Haa rupay and mc both got same variant. I was trying for my rbl sig+ card will check with them on new mcc. Got reward points for sb vdc on this merchant name though.
Ok but aap band karwa doge if you post it based on your history . Bank wale apka account monitor karte rhete honge😂Ok, let me know if you get any update about MCC Code.