Infinia Target Infinia. Which one to choose now? Regalia Gold or DCB Black Metal?

I got my HDFC account upgraded to Imperia today. Now I have 2 options, either to choose Regalia Gold or DCB Black Metal, and my target is to achieve Infinia. I am not worried whether I am getting a LTF card for any of these or not, just want my target to be fulfilled.

Kindly help me to choose one.

I got my HDFC account upgraded to Imperia today. Now I have 2 options, either to choose Regalia Gold or DCB Black Metal, and my target is to achieve Infinia. I am not worried whether I am getting a LTF card for any of these or not, just want my target to be fulfilled.

Go with dcb metal .

Are these options offered to you by HDFC?

hdfc has been doing silent devaluations of infinia and dcb metal, abb jayda maan nahi karta infina ka

look at the travel partner conversion of infinia and dcbm

maharaja points 2:1
etihad 2:1
accor 2:1

means seriously infinia jaise itne exclusive cc ka itna ghatiya conversio ratio, above all i think abb infinia ka pp is chargeable when use in domestic lounges and just look at the domestic lounge list network provided by infinia itself.. no access to adani lounge mumbai 🤣

hdfc has been doing silent devaluations of infinia and dcb metal, abb jayda maan nahi karta infina ka

means seriously infinia jaise itne exclusive cc ka itna ghatiya conversio ratio, above all i think abb infinia ka pp is chargeable when use in domestic lounges and just look at the domestic lounge list network provided by infinia itself.. no access to adani lounge mumbai 🤣
Dcbm having adani lounge access bro

A good opportunity to start a thread about disappointments from Infinia.

Defintely it has to be DCB Metal right now for you....
Mainly because you can claim later for its low acceptance as a reason to get it upgraded to Infina !!

All the best !!

Use karne ka man nahi karta Infinia ? I didn't heard any devaluations in at least last 1 yr

You have to do a rough calculation yourself. As you wont be able to spend 8L annually so fees needs to be paid i.e. 10K plus GST taking it close to 12K. Now check how much would you spend on Hotels, flights, gyftr, etc.
Also consider just the difference between Regalia (or other card you own) and DCBM so you know actual gain you get.

You have to do a rough calculation yourself. As you wont be able to spend 8L annually so fees needs to be paid i.e. 10K plus GST taking it close to 12K. Now check how much would you spend on Hotels, flights, gyftr, etc.
Also consider just the difference between Regalia (or other card you own) and DCBM so you know actual gain you get.
So I should calculate the difference and see the percentage on overall spends and compare the same with percentage I received on RG?