Applying or Pre Approved?
Maybe or maybe not.View attachment 89136
Is this life time free upgrade
Do you have account with them?Showing in app , already holding league platinum
app konsa hai mere kotak k app main toh card apply ka option hi nahi aa raha. credit card apply ka option kaha hai app parView attachment 89136
Is this life time free upgrade . This showing in app as upgrade option for my league platinum . I have 811 super account
okay seems like a free upgrade for kotak acc/cc holdersView attachment 89136
Is this life time free upgrade . This showing in app as upgrade option for my league platinum . I have 811 super account
Confirm LTF before activation.I am getting exactly the same offer on my league ltf visa cc on Kotak bank app while checking for upgrade offer. The options are Zen or Mojo...both on visa. The Joining & Anuual fees shown as null. Checked with customer care, the guy told his system is not showing any upgrade offers for me BUT offer shown on Kotak app is valid. He checked with his seniors and verbally confirmed on record that "null means lifetime free."
However Kotak being Kotak, I am in dilemma whether its really ltf offer or technical glitch in the app! Suggestions about whether to go for update right now or wait, what precautions to be taken while applying for upgrade & which card to choose.. Mojo or zen will be much appreciated!
The confirmation should be sought through email right? If they deny ltf later, I will lose my current ltf card too!! Can you suggest which among Mojo & Zen will be better...fees wise it looks to be Zen though!Confirm LTF before activation.
Do not activate if they deny.
zen return are 0.83rs & 1.66rs for every 100rs. Vs Mojo return are 0.25rs & 0.62rs for every 100rs. So go for kotak ZenThe confirmation should be sought through email right? If they deny ltf later, I will lose my current ltf card too!! Can you suggest which among Mojo & Zen will be better...fees wise it looks to be Zen though!
YesThe confirmation should be sought through email right?
Yep. thats a risk you have to adjust to if you are going that route, otherwise don't.If they deny ltf later, I will lose my current ltf card too!!
Zen between these two.Can you suggest which among Mojo & Zen will be better...fees wise it looks to be Zen though!
null is typical programming value, when no entry is made by operator.I am getting exactly the same offer on my league ltf visa cc on Kotak bank app while checking for upgrade offer. The options are Zen or Mojo...both on visa. The Joining & Anuual fees shown as null. Checked with customer care, the guy told his system is not showing any upgrade offers for me BUT offer shown on Kotak app is valid. He checked with his seniors and verbally confirmed on record that "null means lifetime free."
However Kotak being Kotak, I am in dilemma whether its really ltf offer or technical glitch in the app! Suggestions about whether to go for update right now or wait, what precautions to be taken while applying for upgrade & which card to choose.. Mojo or zen will be much appreciated!