Are you telling or asking?View attachment 89126
Where it should be?
But I redeemed the points for an Amazon shopping voucher yesterday without any hassle, debit card rewards. Have you checked the redeemable rewards sections? Your rewards are available for redemption, right?Same here even today could not redeem any points. Only credit card points can be redeemed on new portal.
Debit card and savings account points are failing.
They removed the rewards section from Net Banking too, almost a week ago. But you can try firstrewards.com, to see if this is still functioning.View attachment 89126
Where it should be?
Asking bro🙂Are you telling or asking?
Tried but invalid credentials showing thereThey removed the rewards section from Net Banking too, almost a week ago. But you can try firstrewards.com, to see if this is still functioning.
You need to input the customer ID provided by the bank, not your customised user ID.Asking bro🙂
Tried but invalid credentials showing there
I did the same i put banks given cust id also.You need to input the customer ID provided by the bank, not your customised user ID.
Strange. Then wait, the new reward portal is still new. Give it some time.I did the same i put banks given cust id also.
Also i have an ac which already fetching RP
but this new ac is i opened for my Fiancee
Finally welcome RP received for 1 DC,Strange. Then wait, the new reward portal is still new. Give it some time.
You can do it next month and get the Welcome bonusDo we have to make 1.5k payment in same month of receiving IDFC firstap to get 8k welcome points or can we complete that in next month?
Same month, next month, next year. All eligible.Do we have to make 1.5k payment in same month of receiving IDFC firstap to get 8k welcome points or can we complete that in next month?
Abhishek Bhai...SBI cashback card ki working trick hai kya? GIMBOOKS WORKING?Same month, next month, next year. All eligible.
make first transaction 1.5k.
Yes, even Wealth Account gets freezed. Reward redemption also gets blocked.any wealth account blocked by idfc? or reward redemption blocked of wealth account holders? just wanted to know if they are blocking only select account holders
Ya and ebixcash also working.Abhishek Bhai...SBI cashback card ki working trick hai kya? GIMBOOKS WORKING?
and what about unblocking, wealth holders have any advantage or the same treatment?Yes, even Wealth Account gets freezed. Reward redemption also gets blocked.
Normal Account have 8k per month capping, so they can't earn much points to get blocked, so they are the safest 😂
Almost same treatment, unless you have better relationship with your RM/BM and give them good business. Otherwise, they don’t care. They know why your account has been blocked, they will treat you likewise. Doesn't matter whether you are Select or Wealth.and what about unblocking, wealth holders have any advantage or the same treatment?
No same treatment.and what about unblocking, wealth holders have any advantage or the same treatment?