RuPay Card and UPI offers, Discussion and News group

This group is only for RuPay Card and UPI offers, Discussion and News. Any other Falana card, Dhimkana card discussion is not allowed.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views
CC-Muncher
Which is the best rupay card after the tata neu? (cant use it with slow tata neu app)
Already tried kiwi, CSB jupiter, federal, SBI which got rejected.

Please suggest the most rewarding one's
A
HDFC BizGrow & BizPower Now Available on RuPay Variant

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/hdfc-bizgrow-bizpower-now-available-on-rupay-variant-free-amazon-prime.30273

hdfcbizrupay.jpg
Read more…
Now these cards will also be down the drain !!
A
@SSV RuPay has a lot of money backed by India's largest banks HDFC, ICICI bank, SBI and all other PSU banks.

RuPay has now invested heavily in Business and Commercial Credit Cards.
@Abhishek012
Let us see, time only will decide.. prevailing conditions that are indicating in the market are contrary to what you just said now.
A
@SSV Card devaluation is happening because people are spending more these days. The fee for some MDR categories is only 1% like Utility etc. People didn't even talk about this, I said it in one comment and then I saw @TechnoFino create/wrote a video/article on it and told everyone.

One important thing people do not tell about (or should I say so called credit card influencers) is server cost, credit card software upgrade, maintenance and security -

Look, if the bank's credit card spend starts increasing then the bank has to pay more for the server cost.
Then due to the user base increased, its server, maintenance and security costs start increasing (But there is not that much increase in profit).

last thing, inflation and customers are getting smarter -

if your card user base and card spend don't increase but inflation will occur after few years because the MDR and EMI fees you earn are not enough to cover your server and maintenance costs.

Nowadays, People who have credit cards are taking advantage of the 10% discount offer by shopping with their cards with other non-card users. Due to which banks will have to spend more in their promotion.

One more thing to remember, the banks first devaluing basic and premium cards, then super premium cards and lastly ultra premium cards (Since, most of the RuPay cards are currently basic and premium cards, People think that RuPay card is the most devalued).

But in reality banks devalue cards according to card categories and not by card networks.
A
RBI allows two users to share one bank account for UPI | RBI increase UPI limit for Tax Payment to 5 Lakhs

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/rbi-allows-two-users-to-share-one-bank-account-for-upi-rbi-increase-upi-limit-for-tax-payment-to-5-lakhs.30136/
Read more…
A
Get the same rewards on RuPay CC UPI transactions as we get on Credit Card transactions

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/great-news-now-get-the-same-rewards-on-rupay-cc-upi-transactions-as-we-get-on-credit-card-transactions.30044/
Read more…
A
1.5% off on PinePerks RuPay Prime E-Gift Card

USE CODE: RUPAY15OFF

A
Click here to book your tickets to Eiffel Tower today using UPI:
Enjoy a hassle-free travel experience at this landmark with UPI, your digital payments companion!
MrJJ

MrJJ

D₹V
Global Fintech Fest 2024 by NPCI

Will be held on 29th August, 2024

At Jio World Convention Centre

Be ready for new launches.
A
Airtel Axis Bank RuPay Physical Credit Card

WhatsAppImage2024-07-27at11.02.1942090478.webp
A
A
Zepto - All Kiwi link RuPay CC Offer [Wallet Loading working | twice per user]:

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/zepto-all-kiwi-link-rupay-cc-flat-100-cashback-on-order-above-499-wallet-loading-working-twice-per-user.28916/
Read more…
A
Mujhe deja vu ho raha hai something big is coming next month. I mean many things, sirf ek chiz nahi. 😀😀
A
Airtel Axis Bank RuPay Credit Card Launched:

A
Flipkart's Super Money will soon launch RuPay SuperCard Credit card:

GRBMAaCWMAA1oBJ.jpg
A
GPay - Flat 5% upto Rs100 Cashback on Amazon gift card or other gift card.

Pay Rs1 CC billpay on GPay app and unlock this offer.

Buy Rs2000 Amazon gift card and earn Rs100 cashback in your bank account.

1718642266335.jpeg
A
City Union Bank launched RuPay Select Debit Card
F5aVVqDakAEHbTu.jpg