Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in (September 2025)

1. How to get RBL Enterprises Debit Card and RBI Signature Visa Debit Card ?

2. Which variant of RBL Acount will give these Cards ? And What's the MAB in that Account?

3. Can I get Both Debit Card with Single Account?

4. Can I open your suggested Bank Account Online ??

Thanks in Advance!! Pls guide me.

1. How to get RBL Enterprises Debit Card and RBI Signature Visa Debit Card ?

2. Which variant of RBL Acount will give these Cards ? And What's the MAB in that Account?

3. Can I get Both Debit Card with Single Account?

4. Can I open your suggested Bank Account Online ??

Thanks in Advance!! Pls guide me.
i am telling what i heard from diffent thread of this form , i am still in the processing of opening the account

1. with any rbl account (not 0 mab go)
2. 1. + i would suggest you digital prime (5k mab)
3. one in one mostly , some have opened 2 account for 2 cards
4. yes

if you are choosing edc (without big milestone) then i think digital online is sufficient

if you are chosing rbl sig+ or big milestones then you can consider going offline prime (mab depends on branch ) or some wealth type wala account (which become 0 mab after big intial funding ) but its not certain depends on branch , this is beccause of risk block freeze wali problem

others suggestions are appriciated

GoodScore app - some users now get Debit card option for 1 lakh+ cc bill payment.

If you are a RBL Signature+ DC and RBL Enterprise DC user then Thoko Taali.. Thoko thoko..
who are these users .. cred few folks getting 10k + debit card option , good score 1L+ debit card option .. what to do to be eligible for such things ... nothing for me