šŸ“ŒNeed Help Applying for HDFC Millennia Lifetime Free Card Before 31st Oct ā”

Piyush_

Hi everyone,

I noticed that HDFC is offering the Millennia credit card as lifetime free (LTF) with no joining or annual charges, so I tried applying for it. However, I already have the HDFC Swiggy credit card, and when I submitted the application, I got a message saying: "You already have a card with us."

Now I’m confused — how can I apply for the Millennia LTF offer before 31st October if I already hold another HDFC card?
For reference:
- My credit score is 782
- My Swiggy card has a ₹1 lakh limit

I’m also attaching a screenshot of the error message I received — please check it as well and let me know if I’m missing something.

Is there a workaround or a specific process to follow for existing customers? Would really appreciate it if any forum member could guide me on how to successfully grab the Millennia card under this offer. šŸ™

Thanks in advance! 1000674108.webp

Try applying via an agent through a hdfc bank branch. Maybe they can help you. But getting 1st a core card and then a Co branded card is recommended for hdfc. If you want going through a hdfc branch credit card employee can be given a try.