U want to say ki u made hdfc cc payment with sbi cb cc ?? It went through without any hassle?? 💀I see the credit after 2 days and the date is the same day I made the payment.
Yes, banks charge extra for balance transfer facility.Correction , it's called Balance Transfer.
My point being, does it have any extra charges?
Why to use balance transfer facility, cant we use cc during payment directly in unipay?Yes, banks charge extra for balance transfer facility.
That's a bug/loophole and they'll fix it when it comes to their notice.Why to use balance transfer facility, cant we use cc during payment directly in unipay?
Coz rupay cc is accepted without any extra charges.
Yeah , that's what i was talking abt🤣, jb tk chlra hai tb tk use kro,That's a bug/loophole and they'll fix it when it comes to their notice.
Which card did you use?(got no points becuase of 4900 MCC - utilities)
Very risky portal 🤯😞I made a bill payment of 50K on 20th (5 days ago) and the money was deducted (got no points becuase of 4900 MCC - utilities) and the money has not been credited as well. The customer care is un-responsive. Didn't get refund as well. This is super frustrating.
As of now transaction by HDFC debit card failed for credit card bill payment. Tried this morning
Tried a min amount of 100. HDFC credit card bill via platinum dc failed for me.
View attachment 47131
I thought I found a suitable mode for paying HDFC CCs for cashback 🤦
Don't know what is the problem here!
Is it workingDo any one getting refund for failed transaction ? for the debit card payments
No. Tried some time ago today.Is it working
HDFC Plat DC to HDFC CC
If the transaction was succesful wait for next 2 3 working days. Previous 3 4 days were non workingI made a bill payment of 50K on 20th (5 days ago) and the money was deducted (got no points becuase of 4900 MCC - utilities) and the money has not been credited as well. The customer care is un-responsive. Didn't get refund as well. This is super frustrating.
No but working via upiIs it working
HDFC Plat DC to HDFC CC
Thanks . .No but working via upi
They will. But will have to wait. Around 3-4 working daysMade a transaction of 50k and it failed. I hope they refund the money yaar 🫠
Which Indus DC? And on which platform?Use IndusInd DC. People use that card specifically for HDFC CC or if they exhausted Platinum DC limit.