This is a trick. I applied and after 5 days Kotak was banned from issuing new credit cards.Bhai kesa lena hai LTF kotak iocl ?
Bhai trick hi bata do. Me sunke hi khush ho jaunga.This is a trick. I applied and after 5 days Kotak was banned from issuing new credit cards.
😂 I thought we are discussing on same thread. Here it is: https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/trick-to-get-ltf-kotak-iocl-and-zen-credit-card.23079/Bhai trick hi bata do. Me sunke hi khush ho jaunga.
Did not work at two nearest IOCL stations. They are saying that machine is offline and hence this method not workingYes fuel vouchers are redeemed by the petrol bunk through IOCL Pay option in ITPS Machine . View attachment 60936
Enter your mobile number and scan the QR code of your Park Plus Indian Oil Voucher. It is effortless, hardly takes 10 seconds here.Did not work at two nearest IOCL stations. They are saying that machine is offline and hence this method not working
Tried myself by entering voucher code on one of the machines. Got error that code does not work in offline mode
do u get reward points on fuel for Amex membership rewards? isnt it part of the exclusion list?I've been filling up the tank using my Amex Gold and MRCC and they come in very handy with the multiplier offers for shopping as well!
It helps achieve the monthly milestones! 🙂do u get reward points on fuel for Amex membership rewards? isnt it part of the exclusion list?
which milestone? 20k?It helps achieve the monthly milestones! 🙂
Yes or the 1500* 4 milestonewhich milestone? 20k?
so theoretically if i spend 20K spread across four 5k transactions on fuel. i will get 2K points? surcharge is a separate pointYes or the 1500* 4 milestone
Practically you'll get points broso theoretically if i spend 20K spread across four 5k transactions on fuel. i will get 2K points? surcharge is a separate point
Yes... and no surcharge at HPCL petrol pumps.so theoretically if i spend 20K spread across four 5k transactions on fuel. i will get 2K points? surcharge is a separate point
Can someone explain this?^We are giving a smart range for all the cards so that a user gets the dual benefits of a complete fuel surcharge waiver and reward points.
Kotak IndianOil | ₹449+GST | 4% | 1000/5000 | ₹300 | ₹7500 | ₹50K |
Which means 1% fuel surcharge waiver allowed cannot be more than Rs.100 per statement i.e., you can use duel upto Rs.10000 on aggregate and upto Rs.5059 per transactionCan someone explain this?
For example, the smart range for Kotak IOCL is 1000-5000. But, the website says "1% fuel surcharge waiver on transactions between INR 100 to INR 5059 with maximum surcharge waiver of INR 100 per statement cycle only at IndianOil outlets"
Kotak IndianOil ₹449+GST 4% 1000/5000 ₹300 ₹7500 ₹50K
Then why is the minimum transaction 1000 according to smart range when you also get surcharge waiver for transactions as low as 100.Which means 1% fuel surcharge waiver allowed cannot be more than Rs.100 per statement i.e., you can use duel upto Rs.10000 on aggregate and upto Rs.5059 per transaction