Thats great.Even any icici credit card including amazon pay will work. You just need to have icici customer id
As mentioned by @jack333 you need to get it through branch in personso how does one apply for this icici health insurance GROUP plan. Google took me to icici Lombard website which quoted above 50k premium for 10 lacs coverage.
For us it is same as individual health plan as there is no mention of any group policy in documentsso how does one apply for this icici health insurance GROUP plan. Google took me to icici Lombard website which quoted above 50k premium for 10 lacs coverage.
super top up from which company?Check out https://www.plumhq.com/
My employer uses their services to provide employee group insurance.
I get coverage up to 5 lakhs. I then purchased a Top Up for 20 lakhs which cost me around 700.
Any review of this policy? Icici lombard pays claims fully?It's only available for icici customers through branch only. I recently got this policy
Don't know. Just got it last month onlyAny review of this policy? Icici lombard pays claims fully?
Care Health Insurancesuper top up from which company?
If you take a deductible of 1L in hdfc ergo secure you will get 50% discount on the premiumPolicy 2: HDFC Ergo Optima Secure, 50 Lakh cover for 1 adult is 69044
whats the point if you take a hit by 1lakhIf you take a deductible of 1L in hdfc ergo secure you will get 50% discount on the premium
it's good for those who has corporate group policywhats
the point if you rake a hit by 1lakh
Still, for HDFC it was 65k for me and mother and 1.22 Lakh for Me, mother and father.If you take a deductible of 1L in hdfc ergo secure you will get 50% discount on the premium
@jack333 could you detail this out a bit. I have an ICICI Savings account - do I just walk into my ICICI branch, ask for the Insurance guy and show them this PDF? Anything more I need to do, any documents I need to carry? Thanks for your help, hoping to learn from you since you already did this.It's only available for icici customers through branch only. I recently got this policy
The policy is only for people till 60, my dad is 61Why they've excluded your father?
or @jack333 show them the PDF, I have uploaded for the community only. 😉Dont even need to show the pdf. Just ask about the new health policy launched this year only with low premium rates. They'll be knowing