Accept Tata Neu Plus card FYF with low limit

damn

I opened a bank account with HDFC 2 weeks ago and got an offer for tata neu plus card, fyf, with limit of approx Rs 20k. Should I take it or wait for a better offer? Suggestions would be welcomed.

OneCard - 5.5L
Indian Bank - 5L
Sbi - 80k
Axis - 2.8L

Itr - just below 7L for this financial year
Credit history - 3 years approx.

I opened a bank account with HDFC 2 weeks ago and got an offer for tata neu plus card, fyf, with limit of approx Rs 20k. Should I take it or wait for a better offer? Suggestions would be welcomed.

OneCard - 5.5L
Indian Bank - 5L
Sbi - 80k
Axis - 2.8L

Don't take FYF. You will never get LTF offer even after threatening them multiple times.

OneCard - 5.5L
Indian Bank - 5L
Sbi - 80k
Axis - 2.8L

Even you wait you will not get better limit as when banks pull your credit report with hard cibil hit they will see your SBI with 80k and they will offer you max upto 80k,

Its my personal experience with hdfc, I had SBI with 2 lacs as minimum limit and 6 lacs as maximum but still they gave me 1.5 lacs limit 1 year ago

Though you can ask for manual LE as i had asked and got it now 3 lacs, but I doubt in your case as income is low they will enhance upto 1.5l max.

Idhr baat HDFC ko ho rhi hai 🙂 kindly read properly #1.
Scared Kermit The Frog GIF

Thank you guys for your suggestions; however, took the card as the limit was low - can get points while using it via UPI but not spend too much.
Will see for LE if I want, but for now, not interested.

Thanks again.