Airtel Axis Cashback column

Shroud

As you all know cards like Axis Ace & Flipkart have a different column in the statement which clearly states cashback for every individual transaction.
But, Airtel Axis has no such column. Many people on the forum have faced problems with the cashback (mainly Swiggy/Zomato) and Axis customer support is even better than Amex in these situations😜.
Someone on the forum already mentioned that bank's employees are easily able to see the cashback internally.
Also they mention cashback categories of Ace card in the statement of Airtel Axis 🤦🏻‍♂️.
I request all the holders of Airtel Axis to drop a mail to Axis PNO kindly asking them to revamp the statement provided with the card 🙏🏻.

big basket pe innovative retail kis application se aayega bhai ?
I have used Tata Neu in Faridabad and the merchant name exactly is "INNOVATIVERETAILCONCEPTBangalore ka".
SWIGGY pe grocery pe ni milega bhai cashback ?
No Swiggy Instamart will not get any cashback.

If you need cashback on Swiggy I would recommend you to get the new HDFC Swiggy CC as it will also give you 5% on other online spends.
If you need cashback on both Zomato & Swiggy on both Food Delivery and Grocery then HSBC Cashback is the best. You can know the detailed procedure to apply in this thread.
You can apply for either card through CashKaro for a benefit on getting the card even if you don't get the card LTF.

Bhai ab to finally clear haina ki hume -
1. Airtel Black bill / postpaid / broadband bill bharne pe - 25% upto 250 aayega cb. (Total purcahse should be upto Rs 1000)
2. Any utility bill on Airtel Thanks App - 10% upto 250 aayega cb. (Total purchase should be upto Rs 2500)
3. Swiggy, zomato & bigbasket - 10% upto 500 cb. (Total purchase should be upto Rs 5000). Zomato // Swiggy are hit and miss.
4. Other spends - 1% (There is no limit for this category)
Kindly if there are any variations in above to bata dena hum accordingly edit kar lenge.
If there are any loop holes or any advantage we can take of this cc master card variant, then also let all know.
Improving the good work done by Hemang:
1. All Airtel recharges/payment done via Airtel App - 25% upto 250 aayega cb. (Best cashback value on upto Rs 1000, no cashback on total payments beyond 1000)
2. Any non-Airtel recharge / utility bill payment done via Airtel App - 10% upto 250 aayega cb. (Best cashback value on upto Rs 2500, no cashback on total payments beyond 2500)
3. Swiggy (Food Orders only), zomato (Food Orders only) & bigbasket - 10% upto 500 cb. (Best cashback value on upto Rs 5000, no cashback on total payments beyond 5000). - Zomato / Swiggy cashbacks are hit or miss.
4. Most Other spends - 1% (There is no limit for this category)

For MMC exclusions for cashbacks - check T&C doc

A little late to reply but I too had received low cashback for Dec. When I escalated to provide breakup of cashback they weren't able to. Then I created an excel with my projected cashback transaction wise and sent it to them asking them to provide clarifications on why I received less cashback. They then added their cashback breakout in the same excel and sent it to me. So not having cashback at transaction level is bullshit from their end.

excel they sent to you had wrong calculations ?

Any idea if airtel axis cc will give 10% cashback on insurance premium payment on airtel thanks app? While making payment there is banner of 10 % cashback but wanted to confirm.

I don't think insurance comes under the utilities category.
so you are not supposed to get it
if it's a special offer you may get it

1) Which merchant names it should show for swiggy zomato fir the 10% from Airtel Axis cc?
2) Do you get 10% off for using Airtel Axis cc , plus 5% tata neu coins? for any order in Tata neu app?

Hence I personally use Airtel card only for utility bills.
I am not using it for Swiggy and Zomato to try to get 10% cashback (which is a hit or miss)

I buy Swiggy vouchers on Giftedge 3x (14.40% return with Magnus Burgundy card)