Not so soon buddy ..Has your AIS been updated for FY 23-24. All I can see is securities transactions and nothing else. Cannot see interest credited or remittances or credit card payments above 10L. How about yours?
For me its not updated wit last quarter txnsHas your AIS been updated for FY 23-24. All I can see is securities transactions and nothing else. Cannot see interest credited or remittances or credit card payments above 10L. How about yours?
The yearly heart attack... Even if you do not do anything wrong, now you'll be having nightmares of the tax man knocking on your door!Not so soon buddy ..
It will after May last week
Ironical isn't it, the middle class people who merely earn in lakhs are afraid and the elite or top class earning in crores they are all relaxing enjoying life tension freeThe yearly heart attack... Even if you do not do anything wrong, now you'll be having nightmares of the tax man knocking on your door!
Because they have peoples to handle their stress. I.e. CAs, consultants, etcIronical isn't it, the middle class people who merely earn in lakhs are afraid and the elite or top class earning in crores they are all relaxing enjoying life tension free
That's there but still they pay way less tax than many people who don't even earn that muchBecause they have peoples to handle their stress. I.e. CAs, consultants, etc
you were supposed to pay by 15th MarchTill when can we pay capital gains tax for 2023-24 for securities gain...?? And how to pay.??
How can we pay before 31 march.... The tax is calculated from 1 april 2023- 31 march 2024.....you were supposed to pay by 15th March
We are supposed to pay 90% of total expected tax by 15th March. Did you only sell during 16th-31st March period?How can we pay before 31 march.... The tax is calculated from 1 april 2023- 31 march 2024.....
https://cleartax.in/s/advance-tax check thisHow can we pay before 31 march.... The tax is calculated from 1 april 2023- 31 march 2024.....
So,it seems the moral of the story is:Ironical isn't it, the middle class people who merely earn in lakhs are afraid and the elite or top class earning in crores they are all relaxing enjoying life tension free
Yes. Reminds the movies based on thisSo,it seems the moral of the story is:
When you do anything naughty ( aka fraud) do it BIG, Massive / Humongous... then system will take of itself and you could enjoy in Honolulu!!!
Don't do any petty things..they are not worth it...
Thus is what the system is saying ..not me!! 😉
No.. Actually I have never paid tax before so knew nothing about that... I will pay now to avoid noticeWe are supposed to pay 90% of total expected tax by 15th March. Did you only sell during 16th-31st March period?
was it above 10 lakhs for your axis credit card...??Just checked axis reported spend