Good one .Just got offer on app and email from Amex to upgrade my Amex Platinum Travel card to Amex Platinum Charge card. Is it worth upgrading with 1,35,000 RP being offered.
Take it it is good offer but check if it suits ubr lifestyle or u r usage pattern. Fee is quite a someJust got offer on app and email from Amex to upgrade my Amex Platinum Travel card to Amex Platinum Charge card. Is it worth upgrading with 1,35,000 RP being offered.
Still showing to me.. got email today as well. I got in couple months back too.very old offer
If you can take value from it go foe the offer else think twice before you apply fee is 70k around. But gives lot of benefits. Question is are you able to take those benefits based on your spending.Still showing to me.. got email today as well. I got in couple months back too.
take it.. use it.. transfer to marriott end of yr when bonus offer comes.. your return will be 2x if used well only on the 135k..Just got offer on app and email from Amex to upgrade my Amex Platinum Travel card to Amex Platinum Charge card. Is it worth upgrading with 1,35,000 RP being offered.
What you mean by 2x?take it.. use it.. transfer to marriott end of yr when bonus offer comes.. your return will be 2x if used well only on the 135k..
Take it and close next year.On average I spend between 15-25 lakh annually on all of my cards. Not sure is paying 70K fee is worth or not, kindly provide your view.
sample of value of MR
It means to say when you transfer 135k points to marriot you get around 175k points wwhen there is offers like 30% or 40% extrra bonus points.