You can buy 30k . Shouldn’t be an issue.I have one question, the site says 10K limit for a combination of card and mobile number. I have 3 cards from Amex, so by that logic I should be able to purchase 30K vouchers from Reward multiplier, but that does not seem to be the case. Checked with Amex customer care and they asked me to check with Gyftr. No response from Gyftr on this. Anyone else facing this and any clue why this is happening.
This seems more problematic now that they have reduced the limit to 10K
But when I put my mobile number it says 10K limit reached and does not allow me to put any card number. Can you help how you are able to bypass this.You can buy 30k . Shouldn’t be an issue.
I faced the same issue even when it was 25k limit. You need to use different mobile numbers.But when I put my mobile number it says 10K limit reached and does not allow me to put any card number. Can you help how you are able to bypass this.
Yes I can buy when I put different numbers but that is contrary to what they are saying on the site. Each card should allow 10K vouchers against 1 mobile number. It was still ok with 25K limit.I faced the same issue even when it was 25k limit. You need to use different mobile numbers.
first validation is mobile number.. so technically per mobile number.. you don't even get to put card number before the errorI have one question, the site says 10K limit for a combination of card and mobile number. I have 3 cards from Amex, so by that logic I should be able to purchase 30K vouchers from Reward multiplier, but that does not seem to be the case. Checked with Amex customer care and they asked me to check with Gyftr. No response from Gyftr on this. Anyone else facing this and any clue why this is happening.
aapko gabrana nahi hai. Wo nahake aajeyegi.Same here 😬
Are you trying to transact using your 3 different variants of Amex cards or are you using addon cards for the transaction ?I have one question, the site says 10K limit for a combination of card and mobile number. I have 3 cards from Amex, so by that logic I should be able to purchase 30K vouchers from Reward multiplier, but that does not seem to be the case. Checked with Amex customer care and they asked me to check with Gyftr. No response from Gyftr on this. Anyone else facing this and any clue why this is happening.
On a serious note 🗒Same here 😬
3 different cards.. Gold card, MRCC and Platinum travelAre you trying to transact using your 3 different variants of Amex cards or are you using addon cards for the transaction ?
Use the addons mobile numberBut when I put my mobile number it says 10K limit reached and does not allow me to put any card number. Can you help how you are able to bypass this.
should the other no be registered on amex?I faced the same issue even when it was 25k limit. You need to use different mobile numbers.
Nope, not at all.should the other no be registered on amex?
For Insurance paymentUnless you are planning a big purchase say like a mobile or TV of sorts(which can be even be purchased on shopping vouchers), what are you guys doing with so much amazon pay GVs?
For my 15-20k is more than enough for Lal my bill payments, rest is on shopping vouchers.