Card type, Current CL, card age and approximate spends please. ThanksI just received a CL increase offer on my Amex card
Yesterday I received this offer for my dad and my brother
Check yours
Considering I recently got a manual LE. I am pretty much not eligible for it. But curious to know what are the conditions for this filter for LE.I just received a CL increase offer on my Amex card
Check yours
7 monthsSince how long have you been using this card?
plat Travel.Card type, Current CL, card age and approximate spends please. Thanks
Good boy.. Well doneBut spent 3 lac in this month only and received LE after 3 days
Thanks for the info..plat Travel.
2L
7 months
4.5 lakhs
Is there any use case for Plat Travel beyond the first 4 lakhs of spend in a year?7 months
plat Travel.
2L
7 months
4.5 lakhs
But spent 3 lac in this month only and received LE after 3 days
Nope . .Is there any use case for Plat Travel beyond the first 4 lakhs of spend in a year?
Nothing here. Been awhile since I got LE from AMEX 🙁I just received a CL increase offer on my Amex card
Check yours
Its been a year for my smartearn and mrcc card, completed annual spend based criteria.. no LE offers. Asked customer care to check LE for 1 card, they took request, yet to get back.. no idea how it works for them.
Yes, they ask your annual income.After 6 months, they usually do on call only without any additional documentation....
Call every 6 months and ask from your side.I never received any LE offer from Amex. Upon request they increased marginally.
Don't do every six months once a year normally they automatically do the review if u call and ask they will ask u to send payslip itr etc blah blah. It all depends on your spends and where u spend it. U do can try every six months but I doubt they would entertainment but sure u can ask them when would be the date for LE they will know which month and date u r card is for review for leCall every 6 months and ask from your side.