Not the apple card. Just a co-branded card.I just read Apple Card is available only in USA at present. If India is the next country its big news.. Hopefully they also launch Apple Pay support in India.
Even in the US, they've partnered with Goldman Sachs & Mastercard. Technically a cobranded card.Not the apple card. Just a co-branded card.
The company, whose chief executive Tim Cook met with bankers during his recent visit to India, is working on a localized version of Apple Pay that works atop of UPI, a popular payments mode in the South Asian market, people familiar with the matter said. NPCI, a special division of India’s central bank Reserve Bank of India, oversees the UPI platform.
Apple wants iPhone customers in India to be able to scan QR codes and initiate UPI transactions without having to use any PSP app, the people said.
Does it provide rewards only on apple spends or elsewhere as well ? I presume it only works on iPhone.Even in the US, they've partnered with Goldman Sachs & Mastercard. Technically a cobranded card.
It provides 3% cashback on Apple spends and some preferred partners like Uber, Nike etc. And 2% cashback on Apple pay spends. 1% cashback for rest other spends.Does it provide rewards only on apple spends or elsewhere as well ? I presume it only works on iPhone.
It seems Kotak has found inspiration (read stolen) for the White card design from the Apple card ! 😆 🤣 😂Even in the US, they've partnered with Goldman Sachs & Mastercard. Technically a cobranded card.
Exactly my thought when I first saw White card😂It seems Kotak has found inspiration (read stolen) for the White card design from the Apple card ! 😆 🤣 😂
It would have been better if Uber card was launched to compete with Ola card. Mistakenly, Uber had sent me the option to apply for Uber card in Jan 20. Later they said that the offer was sent by mistake. LolIt provides 3% cashback on Apple spends and some preferred partners like Uber, Nike etc. And 2% cashback on Apple pay spends. 1% cashback for rest other spends.
But isse zyada offer to hme Uber GV or dusre cards me mil jata hIt would have been better if Uber card was launched to compete with Ola card. Mistakenly, Uber had sent me the option to apply for Uber card in Jan 20. Later they said that the offer was sent by mistake. Lol
Woh, unko nahi pata 😀But isse zyada offer to hme Uber GV or dusre cards me mil jata h
But HDFC is that stubborn bank which would create a lot of trouble for its existing customers to get their hands on this card or any other upcoming card.Nice to see apple has partnered with HDFC
Pehle sbi ke pas gye honge unhone lunch ke bad bulaya hoga 😅Apple ka website bank discount max time hdfc ka hota hai. That's why I think they partnered each other.
Why? What’s so special about the Tata Neu card? I have it and I don’t see any benefit in it.Most of the users in India has one primary HDFC card and one cobranded like Tata Neu. So we wouldn’t be able to get our hands on it even if we want to. And Tata Neu card ko toh koi close karega nai.
Rotate money via upi linked Neu cardWhy? What’s so special about the Tata Neu card? I have it and I don’t see any benefit in it.