AU LIT additional top up offers

HyperxNeo

Urgent help needed.
Thinking of using AU Lit credit card for a flipkart purchase of 17k
Their is a milestone top up (₹299) & 10x reward points on online spend top up(₹299) ~ can I get combined 5% cb 500 and 1700 RP for my single flipkart transaction of 17k or only one offer will be counted?
Offer pics included for reference.

• PXL_20240813_033507832.jpg
    PXL_20240813_033507832.jpg
    5.6 MB · Views: 80
  • PXL_20240813_033636272.jpg
    PXL_20240813_033636272.jpg
    4.3 MB · Views: 77
Small txn karke check karo. Txn ke baad PRIVATET hi ho jata hai
Hi sir, I too got 249 wallet balance for my lit cc & expiry is 31st Dec, Never used this wallet balance before can you advise best way to utilise it? I am aware of merchant name things from sbi cb etc. I do have insurance dues but for February so maybe Amazon pay gvs may help. Another thing is NPS of 50k on NPS site I am planning. Can you please help with best bet? Thanks.

Right now Activate Following two Features for 50k NPS spends:-

2% Milestone -199+ GST
Flat 200 Cashback-20+ GST.

You can buy 20k AGC in each cycle for Max Benifts using Apparel Feature.

If Your Insurance amount is Quite big then you have to collect AGC well in Advance due Monthly Purchase Limits.

So Activate Apparel Feature Accordingly so that You have sufficient AGC Balance when Insurance become Due
if you decides to Activate Apparel Feature, Activate 10X online as Well. Otherwise Just Activate Mentioned two Features for NPS 50k.

Right now Activate Following two Features for 50k NPS spends:-

2% Milestone -199+ GST
Flat 200 Cashback-20+ GST.

You can buy 20k AGC in each cycle for Max Benifts using Apparel Feature.

If Your Insurance amount is Quite big then you have to collect AGC well in Advance due Monthly Purchase Limits.

So Activate Apparel Feature Accordingly so that You have sufficient AGC Balance when Insurance become Due
if you decides to Activate Apparel Feature, Activate 10X online as Well. Otherwise Just Activate Mentioned two Features for NPS 50k.
Thanks for reply, much appreciated 👍

I rechecked I have 349 not 249 wallet balance.

1. If I need to utilise for my both use case of nps & insurance (AGC), I will need to activate 3 to 4 features right for maximum benefit? 2 for nps & 2 for AGC

2. By activating 2 features apparel + 10X online for AGC how much % I can expect? Asking because I will check if it's worth spending extra on features on & above 349 wallet balance I got freely,

3. Stupid question but can you suggest from where I will need to buy AGC using AU lit CC after activation of these 2 CC? I saw comments of magicpin but it would be great if you confirm current situation. I believe merchant name is "amazon.in" or "amazon pay" or "amazon pay india priva" if any alert here, share that too.

4. Again stupid question, AU is running spend based offer on NPS for its all CC (2,000 Bonus Reward Points on spends on Rs. 30,000 and above) mine is 50k so do you know if by activating features will override either of offer?

Sorry for lot of questions & thanks in advance 🙂 🙏

Thanks for reply, much appreciated 👍

I rechecked I have 349 not 249 wallet balance.

1. If I need to utilise for my both use case of nps & insurance (AGC), I will need to activate 3 to 4 features right for maximum benefit? 2 for nps & 2 for AGC
Yes total 4 as mentioned earlier
2. By activating 2 features apparel + 10X online for AGC how much % I can expect? Asking because I will check if it's worth spending extra on features on & above 349 wallet balance I got freely,
Totally Worth it Just Pay Rest Amount. Calculate your returns after Compeletion of 90 Days and You will not regret.

If you are going to Purchase above 20k AGC days then Divide Your NPS Spend in Two/Three Cycles of 30 Days Such that it does not exceed 50k spends in each Cycle.

First 30 days 30k NPS+20k AGC
rest Amount iin rest 2 cycles

3. Stupid question but can you suggest from where I will need to buy AGC using AU lit CC after activation of these 2 CC? I saw comments of magicpin but it would be great if you confirm current situation. I believe merchant name is "amazon.in" or "amazon pay" or "amazon pay india priva" if any alert here, share that too.
Purchase Rs.10 AGC 2-4 times and observe Merchant name on OTP SMS, Email and in Txn Debit E-Mail Alert.
That combination which gives AMAZON PAY PRIVATET as Merchant Name in Txn Debit Email Alert, Do big txn keeping in Mind this combination
4. Again stupid question, AU is running spend based offer on NPS for its all CC (2,000 Bonus Reward Points on spends on Rs. 30,000 and above) mine is 50k so do you know if by activating features will override either of offer?
AU LIT Card Features will not override Spend Based offers. Both are independent .

Yes total 4 as mentioned earlier

Totally Worth it Just Pay Rest Amount. Calculate your returns after Compeletion of 90 Days and You will not regret.

If you are going to Purchase above 20k AGC days then Divide Your NPS Spend in Two/Three Cycles of 30 Days Such that it does not exceed 50k spends in each Cycle.

First 30 days 30k NPS+20k AGC
rest Amount iin rest 2 cycles

Purchase Rs.10 AGC 2-4 times and observe Merchant name on OTP SMS, Email and in Txn Debit E-Mail Alert.
That combination which gives AMAZON PAY PRIVATET as Merchant Name in Txn Debit Email Alert, Do big txn keeping in Mind this combination

AU LIT Card Features will not override Spend Based offers. Both are independent .
Super detailed bhai, Many thanks & love you 🤩 (bro wala 😁)

One question you forgot, which platform? Magicpin/Park+ or directly on amazon & Combination means I think you are talking about (in OTP SMS we may get "amazon.in" or "amazon pay" but in email transaction debit usme "amazon pay priva" ) because in Swiggy/sbi cc me we get similar combination where we get 5% cb.

love you 🤩 (bro wala 😁)
🤣🤣
One question you forgot, which platform? Magicpin/Park+ or directly on amazon &
Amazon obviously
Combination means I think you are talking about (in OTP SMS we may get "amazon.in" or "amazon pay" but in email transaction debit usme "amazon pay priva" ) because in Swiggy/sbi cc me we get similar combination where we get 5% cb.
Yes. Same 2 Same like SWIGGY HDFC.

You got directly on 1st attempt without doing anything additionally or it was trail or error with multiple attempts? Can you also share link of AGC, Thanks
As per previous threads I was looking for this merchant on OTP page AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVATET but everytime i was getting amazon.in I went ahead and did a test txn and after doing the txn in the email merchant name is AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVATET. Now once this txn is settled will come to know whether it is tagged under apparel category or not.
you can easily find agv under apay section.