AU Zenith Credit Card - LTF Experience

Hi All,

I would like share my experience and some tips on getting AU Zenith CC LTF.

Though I hold multiple credit cards, I never had an Visa Infinite variant card.

So, I was looking for Infinite LTF cards in Market and came through the details in this Forum (https://www.technofino.in/community...rom-au-bank-lifetime-free-company-list.11181/)

I checked for my Company on the LTF Eligible List on the above forum and it was present.

However, When I filled the details on AU CC Application, Zenith Card was shown as Chargeable on my screen.

So, I dropped the application at that Card Selection Stage. Next day I received call from AU Bank CC who was enquiring why I dropped half way.

I explained the case of LTF and on the call he confirmed that Card will be delivered as LTF as my company is Listed.

However, Since I wanted to be confident - I insisted on mail confirmation and I received mail it in 3 days.

Post that I completed my application and received Card in 3 Days. ( Yes, It was Super Fast !!! )

So if you are interested on Zenith LTF, you can try this method of talking to CC with your company details and get confirmed on Mail.

Thanks to TechnoFino forum.

I also had very smooth experience with AU. Applied through AU Swipe Up Program on May 19th and got the card on 24th as LTF. Did a first POS transaction and today received the 1000rs Voucher as well.

Hi..I got my AU zenith LTF through Swipeup program.
vKYC and Approval - with minutes.
card delivery - 1 week
Rewards - Welcome offers are great. Have redeemed 1000 voucher for 1st POS and 10k rewards for 1 lac expense in 60 days.
Overall - Good to have.
Have not received any spend based offers as of now. Would be great if it happens 🙂

Hi..I got my AU zenith LTF through Swipeup program.
vKYC and Approval - with minutes.
card delivery - 1 week
Rewards - Welcome offers are great. Have redeemed 1000 voucher for 1st POS and 10k rewards for 1 lac expense in 60 days.
Overall - Good to have.
Have not received any spend based offers as of now. Would be great if it happens 🙂
This is good card for paytm wallet reload via zomato. You will 5x reward points on every 100 rs spend.

Mine experience with AU is also good. I was initially planning to get Vetta as LTF as my company was in that category. Then, after using this platform, I thought what the hell let me try the Swipe Up program and I entered my IndusInd Eazydiner card although it was showing as Legend, but voila it coughed up Zenith LTF. I was very happy, did KYC same day. Later when I got the application form pdf after the vKYC somehow they picked my office address from cibil which is not valid and I sent them a mail to update address, this took a while but finally got the card and even did a Rs 100 transaction and got the message that I will get the welcome voucher. Thanks @TechnoFino for this platform and the members who always contribute information here. 🙂

For the folks whose Company name does not show up in the LTF Eligible list here: https://www.technofino.in/community...-from-au-bank-lifetime-free-company-list.177/ can always check once with a local agent. My organization does not feature in the attached list in any category but when I confirmed with a local agent he was able to confirm availability of Zenith LTF for me.

I applied last Thursday and card was delivered today. Overall good experience but I did not get any approval/dispatch related details. Only got to know about it when the out for delivery message from Bluedart popped up.

My Father is a central Government Employee having 2 cards with a limit greater to 5 lakhs. One is Yes Prosperity Edge with a limit of 5.07L and 2nd is apay with a limit of 7.30 lakhs. Should i give a try for Zenith card?
Also, he has Flipkart Axis card with a limit of 4.62 lakhs.