Devaluation Axis ACE Credit Card Huge Devaluation Alert

Ab sab itna khulasa kar rahe hai toh main bhi Lage haath bata hi deta hoon 🤣

Mujhe aur S S V ko toh kuch first month ke andar hi pre-approved offer mil gaya tha 🤣

Total 12-13 cards pre-approved offer main mila tha
New card Milne ke baad to 6 months+ lagte hi hai pre approved offer ke liye.

boys-relax-meme-template-don-no1.jpg

Oh. So you're saying they'll give pre approved offers anytime. Who's confused now

guys, are you getting pre approved offers anytime?
You seem to have lost the plot completely. 😂 As I mentioned earlier, anything is possible in the banking world, and experiences can vary. For instance, I received pre-approved offers within a few days of opening my account, and even @S S V did too.

Not only that, let's set the account aside. After I got my first Axis card, when I called customer care, they confirmed that I had several pre-approved card options, and I could choose any of them with my consent. It appears there's no need to explain further because you seem stuck on the idea that the rules are the same for everyone. 😂

You seem to have lost the plot completely. 😂 As I mentioned earlier, anything is possible in the banking world, and experiences can vary. For instance, I received pre-approved offers within a few days of opening my account, and even @S S V did too.

Not only that, let's set the account aside. After I got my first Axis card, when I called customer care, they confirmed that I had several pre-approved card options, and I could choose any of them with my consent. It appears there's no need to explain further because you seem stuck on the idea that the rules are the same for everyone. 😂
I'm not talking about the offers from customer care. I'm talking about the offers from axis mobile app. Anyways, I'm not going waste my time anymore with you

That's why I mentioned offers from both customer care and the app. It's quite obvious that you might not understand the difference between the two tomorrow. Do you think I have time to waste on someone who's stuck like a broken record, insisting that the rules are the same for everyone? This will be my last reply to someone who's unwilling to grasp that anything is possible. 🤣

Yes and I have 4 cards.
Okay. after opening liberty account, I applied iocl after few days. After 90 days, my pre approved offers were showing up in axis mobile. So I chose axis ace. On the same day, I applied axis Flipkart on Flipkart. But it was not approved because I recently received a new ace card. Then no offers on axis mobile. After 90 days, again offers were showing up. But I applied online to get my zone LTF and it was approved. Now offers are not showing up on axis mobile now. But after 90 days, I think I will get offers

It cannot be generalised. Aisa nahi hota. If their algo determines that you are a very valuable customer to them then they may even give an offer immediately irrespective of your expectation of getting an offer in 6 months. If spending are low and risk is high then system wont even send an upgrade offer.

If it were hard and fast then after 6 months 100% everyone should have gotten an offer. But that hasn't happened, Right ?

It cannot be generalised. Aisa nahi hota. If their algo determines that you are a very valuable customer to them then they may even give an offer immediately irrespective of your expectation of getting an offer in 6 months. If spending are low and risk is high then system wont even send an upgrade offer.

If it were hard and fast then after 6 months 100% everyone should have gotten an offer. But that hasn't happened, Right ?
Okay. But I requested them to increase my credit limit thrice but they're not increasing it but the salary credit happens in axis only. So I feel I am not a valuable customer to them.

Sometimes, you know if you shift your spending for a few months from Axis to some other cards even that can trigger a LE. It has worked in cases of HDFC toh ye Axis kis khet ki muli hai 🤣 👍

The conundrum is that they give LE to those who ignore their cards but don't increase limit for those who are satisfied and using it regularly 😄

Sometimes, you know if you shift your spending for a few months from Axis to some other cards even that can trigger a LE. It has worked in cases of HDFC toh ye Axis kis khet ki muli hai 🤣 👍

The conundrum is that they give LE to those who ignore their cards but don't increase limit for those who are satisfied and using it regularly 😄
Thanks. Will try it also

Yes, I did get the pre-approved offers about in a month's time after opening Liberty Account ( which I reluctantly opened)..
In fact , the offers must be lying there for sometime as I didn't go past the first screen, thinking it might trigget CIBIL enquiry..
Guruji @4uziaul , said I can go past the first screen with out the cibil hit, and there were 12 pre approved offers with same limit as my exisitng Previlige card..
and all are paid only....

WIth regard to who gets what and when.. it is still a black box...

It is like, the "Banks Internal Policy" and "Women's heart depth" are still mysterious and no one had consistently cracked them yet...
Now opening the floor for further fun for the interested parties...😉😉

Yes, I did get the pre-approved offers about in a month's time after opening Liberty Account ( which I reluctantly opened)..
In fact , the offers must be lying there for sometime as I didn't go past the first screen, thinking it might trigget CIBIL enquiry..
Guruji @4uziaul , said I can go past the first screen with out the cibil hit, and there were 12 pre approved offers with same limit as my exisitng Previlige card..
and all are paid only....

WIth regard to who gets what and when.. it is still a black box...

It is like, the "Banks Internal Policy" and "Women's heart depth" are still mysterious and no one had consistently cracked them yet...
Now opening the floor for further fun for the interested paarties...😉😉
Thank you for confirming this Gyaani Baba 🤣

Thank you for confirming Gyaani Baba 🤣
Having said that , I still have this screen when I click on "Apply for New CC" even after I received the card ...
Does this mean I am not eligible to get another card until this disappears??? and any certain period for this to happen? or do I need to do something to get rid of this screen?

1694608967157.png

Having said that , I still have this screen when I click on "Apply for New CC" even after I received the card ...
Does this mean I am eligible to get another card until this disappears??? and any certain period for this? or do I need to do something to get rid of this screen?

View attachment 29356
Can you see only this card or others too?

Ony this screen , nothing else, since the time, I was approved of this card..
I thought it would go away after I received the card..
I got confirmation email from AXIS that the card was delivered.. still the same..

Ony this screen , nothing else, since the time, I was approved of this card..
I thought it would go away after I received the card..
I got confirmation email from AXIS that the card was delivered.. still the same..
Yes, so you can't apply or do anything as of now. Just have to wait patiently for it to disappear from your screen.