Axis Airtel Credit Card Now Live again on RuPay Network

Axis Airtel Now live again on RuPay Network:

airtel axis.webp

Axis Wale bahut bade ______ hai.

Agar 20 lakh salary daaloge toh only Mastercard Airtel Axis CC milega

Aur agar 5 lakh salary daaloge toyh Airtel Axis CC Mastercard, Visa and RuPay. All 3 networks pe apply krne ko milega.

Axis aaj bhi Mastercard k sath agreement sign kar k rakha hoga.

Close Ace after that you will get the offer, also you can try via CC
Yes I know. I had Airtel , neo, Flipkart. I closed neo to get pre-approved offer for Airtel rupay. I got 10 pre-approved credit card offer within minutes after closing neo. But Airtel rupay was not there. So took ace from pre-approved as it has no joining fee and had a thought that to convert it to LTF. But it's not possible. So i will close ace after 1 yr

Ace is useless after Gpay started charging Con. fees. And other cards provide more than 1.5% on offline spending. So, Ace lost its charm.

Hello I just got rejected for axis airtel card again in 2 years should I open an axis account 12000 mab one? For pre-approved offers(first pre-approved offer in how many months?)
Currently, do you have any other bank's existing credit card?
Credit card age and limit?

Hello I just got rejected for axis airtel card again in 2 years should I open an axis account 12000 mab one? For pre-approved offers(first pre-approved offer in how many months?)
for me it takes 4 months to get Pre approved credit card from Axis Bank with 120k limit at age 19 years without any other credit cards

i have taken their 12k MAB Easy Access account in Urban branch near me and later transfer to nearby Rural branch through Customer Care, so that i can only maintain 2.5k MAB

You can take Axis Easy Access with 12k MAB & ask CC to transfer account to nearby rural branch, you can get pre approved within 4 - 6 months

for me it takes 4 months to get Pre approved credit card from Axis Bank with 120k limit at age 19 years without any other credit cards

i have taken their 12k MAB Easy Access account in Urban branch near me and later transfer to nearby Rural branch through Customer Care, so that i can only maintain 2.5k MAB

You can take Axis Easy Access with 12k MAB & ask CC to transfer account to nearby rural branch, you can get pre approved within 4 - 6 months
I also done the same as only one rural branch is available in Kerala. Branch change can be done by customer care executive. Via mobile/NetBanking is not possible within 60days from the date of account opening.