Axis Airtel Credit Card Now Live again on RuPay Network

Axis Airtel Now live again on RuPay Network:

airtel axis.webp

Axis Wale bahut bade ______ hai.

Agar 20 lakh salary daaloge toh only Mastercard Airtel Axis CC milega

Aur agar 5 lakh salary daaloge toyh Airtel Axis CC Mastercard, Visa and RuPay. All 3 networks pe apply krne ko milega.

Axis aaj bhi Mastercard k sath agreement sign kar k rakha hoga.

And IF I chose a rural branch what will be the initial funding?
See while opening the account, system automatically provide you 8-10 branches based on your address. So you can only choose any of that . After activation, you can call customer care with the new branch id to which u need to tranfer. It will transferred within 2 working days ( in my case transferred within 30 minutes). During this time u are not supposed to do any debit/credit transaction which will lead to the closure of the request.

If no credit, are you including the Initial Funding amount? Or excluding it no debit/credit should happen

Are you taking about the branch change t&c??
If so, I would like to inform you that you are not supposed to do any credit or debit for 24hrs after placing request only. Not before. Ur account will be activated, There after only. I got the offer as initial funding aa 0. I credited the AMB after two days.

Are you taking about the branch change t&c??
If so, I would like to inform you that you are not supposed to do any credit or debit within 24hrs after placing request only. Not before. Ur account will be activated. There after. I got the offer as initial funding aa 0. I credited the AMB after two days.
Thanks 👍 I haven't opened any online accounts yet, so I'm relatively new to it.

Yes, Tomorrow maybe, So the plan is to open the account with initial funding, do nothing, and then call customer care to transfer the branch location, right?
Initial funding might be zero as offer. Don't know. You have better to open via online. You have to pay the issuance fee+initial funding (if applicable)

Hey I will open the account Tommorow. What should I say to customer care to transfer branch because the closest rural branch from my pin code 75 kms and will he ask for residence or address proof?

Customer care just ask pincode of new Branch and they will say branch details & will rise request to transfer account

No proof is required.