Axis Airtel Credit Card Now Live again on RuPay Network

Axis Airtel Now live again on RuPay Network:

airtel axis.webp

Axis Wale bahut bade ______ hai.

Agar 20 lakh salary daaloge toh only Mastercard Airtel Axis CC milega

Aur agar 5 lakh salary daaloge toyh Airtel Axis CC Mastercard, Visa and RuPay. All 3 networks pe apply krne ko milega.

Axis aaj bhi Mastercard k sath agreement sign kar k rakha hoga.

Apply through branch c2c
No idea, never applied ! Is would be LTF ?
@mailmenow @Anindya98
@Mr. Bean
@cardio_guy
@sjmajumder
Masters: Applied for myzone LTF rupay for wife, via Amazon. Application no generated, After 4 minutes of processing, got a rejection message.

Till now, no E mail has been received.
Pls suggest options now-
1- End 🔚 . Matter Closed.
2- Try to do mail/follow up kind of thing.
What about this application, in this case!!

@mailmenow @Anindya98
@Mr. Bean
@cardio_guy
@sjmajumder
Masters: Applied for myzone LTF rupay for wife, via Amazon. Application no generated, After 4 minutes of processing, got a rejection message.

Till now, no E mail has been received.
Pls suggest options now-
1- End 🔚 . Matter Closed.
2- Try to do mail/follow up kind of thing.

This happens to NTB customers mostly.
Any other card on her cibil? Axis generally doesn't issue the first unsecured card without any other bank card in the prior history.
@s1t2y3a3m6 I would also like to suggest the same apply via C2C offline route with any existing card more than 1 year old with minimum 1L limit.
As @mailmenow said, the rejection letter will be received within 21 days.

Better to take a axis savings account. If u take account in rural branch, u need to maintain only 2500 as MAB . You will get pre-approved offer for cards after 4-5 months.
Getting Axis Card is easy and I don't feel like opening Axis account for CC offer because of the unnecessary charges.

Any other card on her cibil? Axis generally doesn't issue the first unsecured card without any other bank card in the prior history.
@s1t2y3a3m6 I would also like to suggest the same apply via C2C offline route with any existing card more than 1 year old with minimum 1L limit.
I closed my ace card and they informed me that I will get rejection letter within 15 working days. But didn't receive any

Getting Axis Card is easy and I don't feel like opening Axis account for CC offer because of the unnecessary charges.
As his application was already rejected. So i just suggested him an option if he need axis card urgently. I don't think that getting axis card is easy. It's depends on person to person. NTB customer who has cibil less than 730 got approved and premium customer having a high cibil got rejected for Airtel card.

Thanks for sharing your input.
She is having SBI Card with 1 Lakh Limit, but it is Jan 11, 2025 Edition.

No idea, never applied ! Is would be LTF ?
Neo will be LTF. Once you get Neo, you will see other cards under pre-approved offers.
What about this application, in this case!!
They already rejected it. So no meaning in follow up the same. U can ask them about the rejection reason.
I also feel the same, no need to follow up. As it is rejected. But if you have income documents, then send it to the nodal team, they will approve the card even after rejection.
I closed my ace card and they informed me that I will get rejection letter within 15 working days. But didn't receive any
I also closed my LTF Neo yesterday, to take Privilege LTF, they said I will receive the NOC in 15 days. Drop them an email
Instantly after closing the card, I got the pre-approved offer and took it. Thanks @Anupama_Jha for the trick.

1741849878151.webp

As his application was already rejected. So i just suggested him an option if he need axis card urgently. I don't think that getting axis card is easy. It's depends on person to person. NTB customer who has cibil less than 730 got approved and premium customer having a high cibil got rejected for Airtel card.
Axis Airtel is a different story, but generally getting an Axis card is very easy if your profile is great. In my experience, getting an Axis Co-branded card is easier than the core card like FK Axis.
Thanks for sharing your input.
She is having SBI Card with 1 Lakh Limit, but it is Jan 11, 2025 Edition.
No need to open an account, just wait till September and reapply FK Axis via FK app using the 1000 FK Voucher offer after getting the card, call the CC and ask them to issue Neo LTF and close the FK Axis at renewal. Before the festive season, the approval of FK Axis will be high. Till then, use the SBI every month, even small transactions will work and repay on time.

Neo will be LTF. Once you get Neo, you will see other cards under pre-approved offers.

I also feel the same, no need to follow up. As it is rejected. But if you have income documents, then send it to the nodal team, they will approve the card even after rejection.

I also closed my LTF Neo yesterday, to take Privilege LTF, they said I will receive the NOC in 15 days. Drop them an email
Instantly after closing the card, I got the pre-approved offer and took it. Thanks @Anupama_Jha for the trick.

View attachment 86558
May i know what's the trick and mail u were taking about?

View attachment 86558
Ur LTF neo must be older than 3 month?

Axis Airtel is a different story, but generally getting an Axis card is very easy if your profile is great. In my experience, getting an Axis Co-branded card is easier than the core card like FK Axis.

No need to open an account, just wait till September and reapply FK Axis via FK app using the 1000 FK Voucher offer after getting the card, call the CC and ask them to issue Neo LTF and close the FK Axis at renewal. Before the festive season, the approval of FK Axis will be high. Till then, use the SBI every month, even small transactions will work and repay on time.
Truly appreciate your reference.
Application was meant for Instant Disc, on FK Amazon etc, and in FY end, might getting new LTF Card, it would be easy.