S skvignesh TF Premier Nov 6, 2023 #1 Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App.
Farhad sekh TF Premier Nov 6, 2023 #2 Axis is now 'dil se open' to show card number in app Chalo kuchh to achha banaya Last edited: Nov 6, 2023 Upvote 0 Downvote
cryoengine TF Premier Nov 6, 2023 #3 Something good from Axis, I can see the virtual card as well. It's a medical miracle. Upvote 0 Downvote
D Deleted member 21942 TF Legend Nov 6, 2023 #4 It is still not showing full card number for me in Axis app. Where did you find it? Upvote 0 Downvote
D Deleted member 21942 TF Legend Nov 6, 2023 #6 Farhad sekh said: Update ap p Click to expand... App is already up to date. Upvote 0 Downvote
Farhad sekh TF Premier Nov 6, 2023 #7 RAMDV said: App is already up to date. Click to expand... Axis is not Dil se open to you. Lol 😅 Jokes apart May be they are rolling out this feature, wait for some time Upvote 0 Downvote
RAMDV said: App is already up to date. Click to expand... Axis is not Dil se open to you. Lol 😅 Jokes apart May be they are rolling out this feature, wait for some time
D Deleted member 21942 TF Legend Nov 6, 2023 #8 Farhad sekh said: Axis is not Dil se open to you. Lol 😅 Jokes apart May be they are rolling out this feature, wait for some time Click to expand... Are you on iOS or Android? Upvote 0 Downvote
Farhad sekh said: Axis is not Dil se open to you. Lol 😅 Jokes apart May be they are rolling out this feature, wait for some time Click to expand... Are you on iOS or Android?
D Deleted member 21942 TF Legend Nov 6, 2023 #10 Farhad sekh said: And ro id Click to expand... None of axis accounts in my family show full card details in Axis app on both iOS and Android. It might roll out in batches to everyone as you said. Upvote 0 Downvote
Farhad sekh said: And ro id Click to expand... None of axis accounts in my family show full card details in Axis app on both iOS and Android. It might roll out in batches to everyone as you said.
R Rohith-2009 TF Legend Nov 7, 2023 #11 skvignesh said: Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App. Click to expand... How? I can only see debit card details Upvote 0 Downvote
skvignesh said: Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App. Click to expand... How? I can only see debit card details
D₹V TF Prestige Nov 7, 2023 #12 skvignesh said: Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App. Click to expand... Great update TBH. But but but f*kin slow app 🤣 Upvote 0 Downvote
skvignesh said: Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App. Click to expand... Great update TBH. But but but f*kin slow app 🤣
D₹V TF Prestige Nov 7, 2023 #13 D₹V said: But but but f*kin slow app 🤣 Click to expand... Atleast in Android* Upvote 0 Downvote
RishiKiDev TF Legend Nov 7, 2023 #14 skvignesh said: Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App. Click to expand... Nope. Can't see yet! Upvote 0 Downvote
skvignesh said: Now you can check Axis Credit card Number, Exp Date & CVV online in Axis App. Click to expand... Nope. Can't see yet!
RishiKiDev TF Legend Nov 7, 2023 #15 James said: How? I can only see debit card details Click to expand... Yeah only debit card details can be seen Upvote 0 Downvote
James said: How? I can only see debit card details Click to expand... Yeah only debit card details can be seen
D Deleted member 11974 TF Prestige VIP Lounge Verified User Nov 7, 2023 #16 I could see but now it disappeared Upvote 0 Downvote
RishiKiDev TF Legend Nov 7, 2023 #17 xywowowvw said: I could see but now it disappeared Click to expand... They maybe beta testing before full launch Upvote 0 Downvote
xywowowvw said: I could see but now it disappeared Click to expand... They maybe beta testing before full launch
D Deleted member 21942 TF Legend Nov 7, 2023 #18 xywowowvw said: I could see but now it disappeared Click to expand... For me it never appeared Upvote 0 Downvote
D Deleted member 11974 TF Prestige VIP Lounge Verified User Nov 7, 2023 #19 Nope I had to replace my cc after I replaced my cc it disappeared maybe as a safety purpose Upvote 0 Downvote
D Deleted member 21942 TF Legend Nov 7, 2023 #20 xywowowvw said: Nope I had to replace my cc after I replaced my cc it disappeared maybe as a safety purpose Click to expand... Currently it looks like app feature is in BETA. PAPA banane mein time lagega Upvote 0 Downvote
xywowowvw said: Nope I had to replace my cc after I replaced my cc it disappeared maybe as a safety purpose Click to expand... Currently it looks like app feature is in BETA. PAPA banane mein time lagega