Dr.AMAN
Sadly no. The card is dead for good nowany trick to get atlas now ?
yea I know how it hurts. fingers crossed to see what happens with this oneMy biggest mistake was not converting Premier Miles to Prestige around the time of migration despite having an offer.
no it has notHas the 1:2 Mile Transfer been reduced too ?
when was it ? do u have axis bank account ?I got an upgrade offer in app against my Atlas. It was between Neo, Myzone, Privilege and Horizon. I didn't choose any obviously but it was quite a shock to see this.
LOL you are not the only one, I have the same offer. It's been there for a long time now. Initially I also used to get calls asking to upgrade but they stopped after I shouted at them.I got an upgrade offer in app against my Atlas. It was between Neo, Myzone, Privilege and Horizon. I didn't choose any obviously but it was quite a shock to see this.
Bro this is the 3rd time u r asking this in last 1 week🤣. Lets just except the bitter fact the Atlas is no more and move on.🥲anyone managed to get Atlas recently ?
yesterday. Yeah I have a burgundy account. won't be taking any of these cards because i want the space for Magnuswhen was it ? do u have axis bank account ?
Oh that's nice but nah I want that space for Magnus/ Olympus.LOL you are not the only one, I have the same offer. It's been there for a long time now. Initially I also used to get calls asking to upgrade but they stopped after I shouted at them.
Also, upgrade here means additional card. You will be able to keep the old card.
Magnus/Olympus is useless only M4B is superOh that's nice but nah I want that space for Magnus/ Olympus.
M4B is the ultimate 🐐.Magnus/Olympus is useless only M4B is super
oh yeah I meant M4B, since I have a burgundy account. But I am taking it slowly. Buttering up my RM etc. Too many disappointments for a quarter as it is.Magnus/Olympus is useless only M4B is super
Silver no benefits. Its only applicable from gold.Hi anyone got any renewal benefit for atlas being in silver tier ? Spends around 2.5L. Thanks
Thanks, yes I understand that is the changed renewal structure. Wanted to know if anyone got retention benefit when trying to close 😀Silver no benefits. Its only applicable from gold.
bhai salute hai aapko... yaha logo ko abb atlas issue nahi horaha..n tum hoo.. joo aag se khelne ki koshish mein ho..Thanks, yes I understand that is the changed renewal structure. Wanted to know if anyone got retention benefit when trying to close 😀