Guys received the physical card today..
Timelines:
Application Date : 06/12/ 2023
Mobile No Update Date : 14/12/2023 - ✅ (Technically this indicates our application was approved here itself - 6 working days)
Approval Email : 15/12/2023
Physical Card : 19/12/2023
Total Calendar Days: 13 days
Total working days: 10 days
Current CL : 2.25L
New CL : 3.20L
End of another episode...
View attachment 37830
congratulations for getting Hottest cashback and confusing duo *(axis+airtel) card of the year 2023
also congratulations 🎊 for CL upgrade. bhai ne ek baar me hi double game baja dala 🤣
*you can't predict iske aage kya krega axis or airtel.
axis axis hai, airtel airtel hai. ab tak kitno ka application issue (Incorrect Information) hota aarha h but btaana nahi hai inhe ki reason kya hai , bas Please check your application error
axis and airtel be like: ganda hai par dhanda hai ye 😉True.. two biggest unreliables in the respective industries ...
mine shows vkyc successful since January 2023 (11 months).My airtel app still shows get the vkyc done..
God knows when this screen will ever get refreshed, if it ever wants to...
View attachment 37835
Congratulations @S S V 🔥Guys received the physical card today..
Timelines:
Application Date : 06/12/ 2023
Mobile No Update Date : 14/12/2023 - ✅ (Technically this indicates our application was approved here itself - 6 working days)
Approval Email : 15/12/2023
Physical Card : 19/12/2023
Total Calendar Days: 13 days
Total working days: 10 days
Current CL : 2.25L
New CL : 3.20L
End of another episode...
View attachment 37830
When did you take your last card? and which card it is?I closed MyZone card yesterday. I have Airtel and Flipkart. So wondering how long does it take to show preapproved cards again since now I am back to 2 cards from 3 before? It is showing you already have cards now obviously.
October. I took Airtel.When did you take your last card? and which card it is?
90 days from thatOctober. I took Airtel.
Thanks. Hoping to see Ace in preapproved list that time 🙂90 days from that
Do you have SB account?Thanks. Hoping to see Ace in preapproved list that time 🙂
Yes I haveDo you have SB account?
Okay then use GPay more …linked with this sb account..Yes I have
I am thinking of Ace or IOCL next.Okay then use GPay more …linked with this sb account..
you will get ace offer at some point of time, hopefully soon after 90 day period is over
Ace is mainly for 2% unlimited CB for offline..any use of holding axis ace apart from 2% offline spend, for already Amazon Pay, Axis Flipkart , SBI cashback card holder?
yeah I am thinking that too...I have too many cashback cards..apay, airtel, flipkart, stanc smart...any use of holding axis ace apart from 2% offline spend, for already Amazon Pay, Axis Flipkart , SBI cashback card holder?
Right...specially for people who already hold some super premium cards like Infinia/Magnus/DCB etc...I don't see any reason for them to use Ace for offline instead...maybe one usecase is utility bill payment...Ace is mainly for 2% unlimited CB for offline..
Otherwise it’s a waste
It's been a month since the IOCL upgrade, and the screen reads upgrade in progress. It's the axis for us. 🤣My airtel app still shows get the vkyc done..
God knows when this screen will ever get refreshed, if it ever wants to...
View attachment 37835
Here, I have been waiting for pre-approved offers while having a prior relationship, and on the other hand, my brother has been offered both with no relationship. 🙁Okay then use GPay more …linked with this sb account..
you will get ace offer at some point of time, hopefully soon after 90 day period is over