• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Axis bank credit card upgrade paths

rockking1994

TF Ace
VIP Lounge
IMG_6695.png Hi
I have been using axis airtel card for about 2 years
Never got any upgrade offer nor any limit increase
I tried to contact them with chat always got the
same reply no upgrade offer available and also when asked for limit increases the would say the office address doesn’t match call customer care to update i did that as well still no limit increases
I have been looking in to the app as well for offer never got any thing
One fine day i just call them and ask for a Rupay card which they where ready to issue Myzone cc and got one
So till now
1) no offer on App
2) no offer on Chat support
3) no offer on call support

But yesterday got a notification on my laptop
To check for an offer so i did on
Low and behold it shows me i have pre approved till atlas card
Still have nothing in app
IMG_6694.jpeg
IMG_6693.jpeg

Go for Atlas
4% on Everything and 10% on direct hotels, direct flights
That is the plan waiting for wife to leave home during rakhi 😬
Also going on a vacation to kerala tommorow for few days so will take only after that
Will probably close sbi vistara prime as the future is uncertain after AI merger

View attachment 64645Hi
same reply no upgrade offer available and also when asked for limit increases the would say the office address doesn’t match call customer care to update i did that as well still no limit increases
One fine day i just call them and ask for a Rupay card which they where ready to issue Myzone cc and got one
So till now
1) no offer on App

View attachment 64644
View attachment 64646
Mujhe v credit card upgrade or limit enhancement nhi mila maine khud se limit increase karaye 15k to 1lakh 4k to 1lakh 30k to 2lakh to 5lakh

Attachments

• IMG_20240811_211731_169.jpg
    IMG_20240811_211731_169.jpg
    199.1 KB · Views: 213
  • IMG_20240811_211725_802.jpg