Axis Flipkart Card Devalued wef 12 August

Arnal07

From 5th march,2023 , flipkart axis cc will not give any cashback on gift card purchases and utility bill payments.Hence, the card remains good only for flipkart grocery purchases.🥲🥺
Hope that Axis doesn't do the same with their ACE cc.😴

• image_picker9143408767185471415.jpg
    image_picker9143408767185471415.jpg
    151.3 KB · Views: 270
I guess there was thread regarding Axis LTF for salary accounts. In many approved companies, they are already offering as follows:

Magnus LTF : > 3 lakh net salary
Atlas LTF: > 75000 net salary
Select and Privilege LTF: >50000 net salary

Guys don't forget to claim back your last CB on FK Axis CC after your card closure... This will definitley be in several lakhs of rupees in total for all of card closures..
First thing firs,t you should ask for NOC after closure request. They will send NOC in 2 days...
After the next statement is generated(post your closure) you will get to know the last CB amount.
Then write to premium.experience@axisbank.com about your refund of excess credit..
The email text could be on the following lines:

Hi
I have closed my Flipkart Axis Bank Credit card (*****) on **/07/2023. After closing the card a cashback of ₹*** was credited in to this closed account.
Please refund the excess credit amount to my banck account for which a cancelled cheque is attached.
My Bank account details:

Name : ***

Bank A/C No : ***

IFSC Code : ****

Bank : ***

Attach your last staement which is showing last CB , NOC and cancelled Cheque...
Viola.. This one email will be enough. I had to communicate with tehm several times for myself. But with above email it will all be done in one go...
All the best
What I've seen is leave some money. They are paying more interest rate in credit card balance maybe as much as they charge us interest. Claim refund after 2-3 months

Didn't know this, but have to be cautious and remember to claim back this excess credit within allowed time frame, otherwise we run into risk of being it classified as unclaimed amount for which there is going to be another tedious process to claim back unclaimed credit....

From 5th march,2023 , flipkart axis cc will not give any cashback on gift card purchases and utility bill payments.Hence, the card remains good only for flipkart grocery purchases.🥲🥺
Hope that Axis doesn't do the same with their ACE cc.😴
Axis FK ka devaluation dekh lagta hai Axis ACE ka devaluation thik tha.

Paid Axis FK < Paid Axis ACE

Can I get my Flipkart Axis Card upgraded to some LTF card? I'm contemplating about closing it as it is my oldest card but it's pretty useless after the recent devaluations. The limit is 5.78L

I have MyZone LTF already BTW

Can I get my Flipkart Axis Card upgraded to some LTF card? I'm contemplating about closing it as it is my oldest card but it's pretty useless after the recent devaluations. The limit is 5.78L

I have MyZone LTF already BTW
Flipkart is a co-branded card, so in short, it is not possible to obtain a LTF card. However, you can call customer care and inquire about any available upgrade options. Please keep in mind that the upgraded card cannot be lifetime free and will come with charges.

Thanks, if the upgraded card is not LTF, I think it's better to just cancel. I have many other cards now so I don't think I'd be able to reach the spend-based waiver on any paid card