so they have credited much before 90 days from end of OctoberOctober month 25k credited now.
Yeah, last time also they credited it around 10th December only. 90 days is maximum time.so they have credited much before 90 days from end of October
If your sepnds are 3L then your earning will be 3L+ then get a card based on that.My monthly spends is around 3 Lacs. But my highest limit card is HDFC Millenia. Can som1 suggest me how can i increase my Limit or how can i get super premium Cards.
big NO.Will the 10k joining fee also be counted towards the milestone for the first month?
No use, I escalated it to PNO and even spoke to them. In their terms, they have it from next month, but many users have claimed they received it from the card issue month itself.I have received the response from customer support team stating "Further we would like to inform you that the for new customers, the monthly milestone benefit will be applicable from the 1st of the upcoming month post the card issuance date hence, you can make the transactions from 01st of March, 2023." and they have attached the PDF link.
Do we have to escalate to get the confirmation? Any help on the same would be great as I have almost spent 1 lac in Feb month itself.
Anybody who has first hand experience with receiving milestone ER for spends done in card issuance month?No use, I escalated it to PNO and even spoke to them. In their terms, they have it from next month, but many users have claimed they received it from the card issue month itself.
The choice is yours to either proceed or let 1-month pass. In case you do not get bonus MR, you will really not be able to argue with them.
Card issued on 2nd Nov, received November MilestoneAnybody who has first hand experience with receiving milestone ER for spends done in card issuance month?
Thank you so much @Akshay9512 !Card issued on 2nd Nov, received November Milestone
I have got it. Card was issued in Sep before Flipkart BBD. Spent 100K+ in Sep and got the points 90 days later in Dec 9th or so.Anybody who has first hand experience with receiving milestone ER for spends done in card issuance month?
Hey, thanks for the above. Would you be able to share the pdf of this email on this thread...pls black out your info...also is this your second axis card or is this an upgrade of your first axis card?Now received updated mail from axis , that card issuance month is also considered . What a relief 🙂
Attaching mail
View attachment 8663
hello, can you share the updated pdf from axis?Axis updated the terms and conditions.. 1lakh milestone is considered from issuance month itself