Devaluation Axis Magnus & Magnus Burgundy Credit Card Huge Devaluation Effective From 20th April 2024

One techno fino member got downgraded without notice.
its either 10 lacs in savings account or 30 lacs fixed deposit.
10 lakhs fixed deposit will not do
ohhh was thinking not to maintain it in current quarter,guess either need to close it before 1st july or need to maintain it now

One techno fino member got downgraded without notice.
its either 10 lacs in savings account or 30 lacs fixed deposit.
10 lakhs fixed deposit will not do
Can you please mention which member got downgraded? So basically if you dont maintain 10 lakhs as balance then MB is downgraded to Magnus?

Anyone able to access traveledge for points transfer? I am getting an error 4522 since 3-4 days after I click on Points/Miles Transfer tab. It doesn't even let me select any partner.

My Magnus Burgundy balance is less than 300, so that maybe one reason. Earlier it used to show warning only after selecting partner.

Or, they are doing some updates? Fixing edge rewards magnus burgundy segregation thing?

Anyone able to access traveledge for points transfer? I am getting an error 4522 since 3-4 days after I click on Points/Miles Transfer tab. It doesn't even let me select any partner.

My Magnus Burgundy balance is less than 300, so that maybe one reason. Earlier it used to show warning only after selecting partner.

Or, they are doing some updates? Fixing edge rewards magnus burgundy segregation thing?
Whats ur Edge Rewards balance?
Not Magnus for Burgundy account rewards i am asking

I have the same issue for the past 5 days. I am not sure what the problem is. Is it working for you now?

Great, so at least this is not fixed yet.
I don't think it is a bug. It is a feature of Burgundy. Otherwise, it will be impossible for Axis to sell other cards to MB users. No one in their sane mind would keep Select or Privilege or any other Axis card as a secondary card due to the low redemption rate on these cards.

Anything not mentioned officially is considered a bug by me.

Below r Some examples of bugs which r fixed, which people here considered a feature, but I told as bug.

BMS BOGO working for more than 5 tickets per month. Eazydiner 40% working for Burgundy Debit card. Multi brand vouchers for 5:2 conversion for all cards.

It's not about whether it will be fixed it not. It's about when🤣.

And considering olympus and atlas combo with potential 8% return rate, I suspect that "when" is coming very soon, unless of course Axis is doing another magnus 25k sort of blunder.