Axis Reserve Finally - Applied on Tuesday, Approved on Thursday (48hrs) - Cancelled the Card Saturday within 48hrs :-(

Offline through Vimal....C2C method,
Why? - so that I don't have to beg or show income docs etc. for a better Credit Limit, which I already established with other banks over decades

Note: Climit will get to know once the Welcome letter reaches me only(but I am confident in C2C they will match)
Credit limit you can see axis netbanking if you have account

Please define the feeling if you can.

Infinia is the only card which give you that special feeling.

All AXIS cards are easily available if you pay the fee - paisa feko tamasha dekho
Even infinnia is easily available nowadays , if your net salary is 2.7 lakhs per month , it can be applied as NTB .
Infinnia stands nowhere in comparison to Reserve now be it lifestyle benefits or reward points

New to bank
It’s not a invite only card , actually never was.
Anyone with salary more than 2.7 l per month or with a FD of 11-13 lakhs can get infinnia
This forum is a proof to the fact that Reserve is easier to get than Infinia.

You throw money at Axis and you get Reserve easily.

How many of us have income of 2.7Lacs per month?

Lets not talk about getting Infinia on FD of 11-13 Lacs - thats also a huge amount.

This forum is a proof to the fact that Reserve is easier to get than Infinia.

You throw money at Axis and you get Reserve easily.

How many of us have income of 2.7Lacs per month?

Lets not talk about getting Infinia on FD of 11-13 Lacs - thats also a huge amount.
Looking at "share-brag-your-credit-card-portfolio" thread, more people in this forum have infinia than reserve and that too LTF.