Axis Reserve Finally - Applied on Tuesday, Approved on Thursday (48hrs) - Cancelled the Card Saturday within 48hrs :-(

Chalo Anirban Da ne maan liya Infinia is tougher to get 🙂

Now to answer your question - I would choose Diamant LTF, Emeralde Emirates LTF, Infinia LTF, Reserve LTF, Heritage Metal LTF, Amex Centurion LTF, Amex Plat Charge LTF, SBI Aurum LTF, Indusind Indulge LTF, Kotak White Reserve LTF, Yes Bank Private LTF, StanC Ultimate LTF, CITI Prestige LTF, etc.

Question is not valid Sirji - people will take any credit card which is LTF - noone will compare. Its like dedo mujhe because LTF hai 🙂
Are my question was either infinnia or Reserve LTF ?
Waise toh I will take all LTF cards

Anyways
The fun is gone now .
See I am not a big fan of paid cards . Banks earn enough even without those joining charges . From my perspective ( getting cards LTF ) , Reserve LTF is still pretty rare than Infinnia LTF . Paid cards , as you said are “paisa dekh tamasha dekh type” , the same is true for Reserve and even Infinnia ( 11 lakh FD krdo ya 7 lakh ka spend ) they will give it to you .

How we are comparing infina and reserve here. Have reserve card is great assistance in the airport. Its not just spending the money, what we get is will decide the power of card. no comparison here in my eyes.