Bad Habit of Taking debt again and again.

I understand your situation. It's common and normal to have suicidal thoughts in this situation. While committing suicide may seem like an easy way out, think about your mother. If you leave her too, how will she survive, especially if your father isn't taking care of her? It's far better for parents to die than to see their son commit suicide.

Life is a gift from God, and no one should destroy God's creation. Committing suicide is a sin.

My advice would be to sell some assets, pay off the debt, and start fresh. Difficulties teach us lessons we never forget. For now, be strong. No matter what people say or how they insult you, tell the truth, face the situation, and overcome it.

Don't lose hope. Fight the situation and become a winner.
We'll wait for an update on your situation.

Wishing you all the luck and courage.

Thats good, my man..
Yes it feels like hell now..
After the hell , there is a heaven.. Trust me .. Cheer up...
Face the reality like a MAN.. this MAN will become a HERO soon..

Accept all faults, beg them for some more time, face the difficult times with courage .. become a hero..
Looking forward to here from you in a year's time here..

I understand your situation. It's common and normal to have suicidal thoughts in this situation. While committing suicide may seem like an easy way out, think about your mother. If you leave her too, how will she survive, especially if your father isn't taking care of her? It's far better for parents to die than to see their son commit suicide.

Life is a gift from God, and no one should destroy God's creation. Committing suicide is a sin.

My advice would be to sell some assets, pay off the debt, and start fresh. Difficulties teach us lessons we never forget. For now, be strong. No matter what people say or how they insult you, tell the truth, face the situation, and overcome it.

Wishing you all the luck and courage.

Wishing you all the luck and co
Yes that's meant me a lot guys!!💗 Thanks for urs and everyone advice who helped me to step back from a bad decision and accept the truth hopefully i will make this situation better in few months.I will fightback again to get out from all of these things!!Rightnow it seems too though for me to act but i will handle it.

Now you are talking like a MAN, a real MAN...
God bless you !!
Never ever look back irrespective of how tough the situation is ,
when difficult things happen , spend time with your dearest ones close to youe heart ...

all admins....pls take down any posts containing words suicide and other similar words....since i dont know about this but if this person ends up committing suicide then i dont know the rules about website owners/admins responsibility in that case...if the person is posting on the website that he's gonna commit or thinking on that lines and the website knew about this (obv since that guy posted it on the website) what is the responsibilit of website owner to inform relevant authorities about his IP address/email address etc....i hope you're getting my point..

Since you now have the confidence, first things first
Talk to your family & friends one-on-one letting them know you dont have a single rupee now. Either they bash you up, which still doesnt get them their money. Or you tell them to give you 3 months to pay atleast 10% of it back.
Second, you get a job tomorrow, be it delivery job or salesman or ricksha, call center, doesnt matter. Earn the cents and save every single rupee with the sole intention to use that money only for repayment.
To run your household, see if you have a charitable group (religious institutes or others) where they can support you with 1 month of basic ration (it's a common things in my state Kerala where institutes like these step up to support a month or two)
once they get the first set of amount, you ask them for the next 3 months for the next set of payment.
If you have to do double shifts, do it. get out of your comfort zone and earn as much as you are able to repay.

Can you lost down all your loans and what rate of interests you're paying on them? It might make sense to (somehow if possible) get a better loan to pay those off.

all admins....pls take down any posts containing words suicide and other similar words....since i dont know about this but if this person ends up committing suicide then i dont know the rules about website owners/admins responsibility in that case...if the person is posting on the website that he's gonna commit or thinking on that lines and the website knew about this (obv since that guy posted it on the website) what is the responsibilit of website owner to inform relevant authorities about his IP address/email address etc....i hope you're getting my point..
Its a public forum.

Wanted to add my cents but already the fantastic community has done it's job very well. All I can say is all the very best for your future endeavors. Will wait for the day when you update this post saying you've paid all your debts and earning decently.

• Lovely
Wanted to add my cents but already the fantastic community has done it's job very well. All I can say is all the very best for your future endeavors. Will wait for the day when you update this post saying you've paid all your debts and earning decently.
Bunny Bhai , how is Hyd biryani ??

Take swiggy or zomato or any other delivery or any other work asof now you can make easily 10k minimum if then start repaying the loan don't even think about suicide do you have any savings? Like Rd or fd kind of those things?? If yes first close the loan with highest interest then try to do every job you can but never ever think of attempt suicide man 🥲 just use any opportunity around you it's my suggestion may be I was wrong if. I m in that situation this what I'll do it
Part time rapido employee in Hyderabad earning 1k (i.e 5 hours) per day.
If you are full time employee you can repay everything in 8 months

Take help from family

Focus on skills - reading writing in english is good enough skill to get front office / clerical skill.
Physical strength
Driving and delivery can also be a skill.

Debt is cannot be a reason for suicide... People fight with more grave problems like cancer / disabilities.

Having gone through everything, my opinion:
Great to see you have understood your mistake. That is the first step to improving.
Seek employment immediately. Does not matter the occupation. Guard, delivery person, mechanic, sales person, or even if required manual labour. I might be wrong but you mentioned freelancing somewhere. It seems to be that you might be looking for something specific based on your qualifications. I would suggest putting that prerequisite aside for now.
Work work and work. To save 4L is no mean feat. Yes, it can be done in 1 year but it could probably take more time as well. Sit down and set a realistic budget. Based on your budget, come up with a repayment plan.
Forget about any credit/debit/financial instruments for the near future. Consider liquidation of any non essential assets available like smartphone, smartwatch, vehicle, etc.

When I approved OP post I was like wait what.. he had a poll to cast vote. And I was like noo.. how can I help OP. Read all the comment and the support at our community is beyond amazing. I hope to see OP Soon in couple of month to year and sharing how well he is doing.. OP have all the info he need n courage/strenght.

Bro i know it’s difficult. But eventually time heals everything. Back in college days , I almost lost 6.5 lacs in trading Options and Crypto . I was not suicidal but had extreme trauma . There were very limited options , almost none to zero !!

I quit trading and all . Did crypto arbitrage and returned all 6.5lac credit card debt within 6 months .

At that time , I was earning close to 1lac/month with just 1lac arbitrage capital.

I am not telling u to do exactly this but just giving u an idea that almost anything and everything is possible. There will be loads of ways and people on the way to support you .

You just have to focus on what u can do with your time and not fret upon what u can”t do !

We create our own destiny, either good or bad . Everything is in our hands . Give your best . And if u need any further suggestions, you can ping me in DM .

Or even if u need someone to talk , I am here bro . Just keep up ur spirit. I know that it will be hard but give a good fight to the conditions, to the circumstances and to your problems !!

All is well mate ! Have faith ❤️🙏🏻

Hey,I am a 22 year old guy with a huge mountain like debt for like 4 lakhs and Recently i got to know that I can't paythem back [My freinds, family].I know it may be sound ridiculous but It's all started in just last year before that I don't have any loans or debt because i had a job but from last year due to some reasons i am unable to find a job and that's how my debt journey started for everything like everything i take a debt and Now it's out of my control idk what to do right now.I know it's all my bad decision and lieing to my family freinds but I don't have any other option other than doing that because I don't want to know my family that i am in this condition that i think suicide is the last option for me don't tell me it's a sign of weak people ik that but rightnow everybody everyday came and started to giving slangs to me for my debt my Freinds are pissed off ik that.I can repay every single amount if i have time but i know nobody gonna give me time as they already did.Rightnow it's totally feels like hell for me.idk i am a bad person,lier and bad son too but i don't have a intention to don't pay the debt amount or fly like Vijay malya.its just Stupid Decision i made throughout last year and thanks to that to that decision i am here.By Today's Evening i know one person will come to my house and then what gonna happen i don't even want imagine so it's better to turn me off before anything this gonna happen!![Gali sun sakta hoon idhar v] waise v sun rha so it's not a big deal other than that if someone can help me or advice me what to do may be it will good for me.First And Last post by me!!
bro just think about your mom and dad. suicde is not an option. you will make your parents life worse nothing else. same thoughts came when i lost 35ish lakhs in gambling 2 years ago. still i am not fully recovered mentally. can not focus on one thing. just sit and relax. 20-30k job is very easy, you already have experience. And try to explore other ways to earn.
say to all creditors that you are not in condition to pay back all money rn and will be little amount every month and also keep your parents in loop.

just think about yours parents before taking any wrong step

As i said i already explained them about this and requested them before to extend my time period but they are not ready to do that that's why I don't have any option than telling lies everyday.But i got ur point to tell them they can understand but in this situation if i somehow tell them to wait or give me some more time to repay trust me they are not.My and my family reputation and respect in society is like in gone mood idk i want to pay them by doing work as i am doing job and freelancing at a time it's not enough they knew it still they demanding i can't do nothing or tell them because they helped me back when i was in need...
bro obv they gonna be angry. just say them clearly that i made a mistake and can't pay before xyz date. and remember society is not everything. also you can ask help from your parents