[** BBD/GIF 2024 **] Best Deals on Appliances : TV, AC, Refrigerator, Washing Machine etc....

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Bhaiyo iss baar hdfc instant discount agar humne avail kar liya to kya uspe hume jo base reward milne vale the vo nahi milenge kya ? I came across a photo on spendwisely channel, which i am pasting below. On that channel some people informed that this information came 6 months back.
1728267915704.webp

Bhaiyo iss baar hdfc instant discount agar humne avail kar liya to kya uspe hume jo base reward milne vale the vo nahi milenge kya ? I came across a photo on spendwisely channel, which i am pasting below. On that channel some people informed that this information came 6 months back.
View attachment 71463
I haven't seen any such terms anywhere on HDFC of FK website so far. I know it's common to not award points for EMI transactions but will be surprised if the points are reversed for regular transactions. Also this maybe different for different HDFC card

1728445384693.webp 1728445401321.webp 1728445412826.webp
Bhaiyo i have a query, 3000 cashback will max out at Rs 60,000 (5% cashback which would come when we would have forgotten about it). So can we use different axis credit card (Apart from Flipkart Axis) & dividing the shopping into parts & in multiples of 60,000 so that we can gain maximum benefit ?
But flipkart shopping account remains same for all transactions. Has anyone done something like this in past ? Kindly opine.

View attachment 71620View attachment 71621View attachment 71622
Bhaiyo i have a query, 3000 cashback will max out at Rs 60,000 (5% cashback which would come when we would have forgotten about it). So can we use different axis credit card (Apart from Flipkart Axis) & dividing the shopping into parts & in multiples of 60,000 so that we can gain maximum benefit ?
But flipkart shopping account remains same for all transactions. Has anyone done something like this in past ? Kindly opine.
I have used different hdfc cards on FK to buy different products, as the max discount on 1 card was almost maxed out in 1 order itself. I don't have any cards with cashback so not sure about it.

Just one update. Not to spoil anyone's mood but just went to reliance smart and samsung qn90d is being sold for 1,09,000 with 3 yrs warranty and Amazon has it for 1,40,115 and with discounts coming up to 1,30,115. Seems offline is good in my case.

But offline models of same configuration are more costlier than online ones, plus they don't have any extra to offer. I purchased samsung 43 4k tv model year 2022, i had none concerns with it. It ran smoothly.

Obviously, but the real deal is to find the right forum with knowledgeable & welcoming people.
Thanks for the links!
If you run into a dumb/non smart TV, please inform me too 😀

I bought the LG G4 55 yesterday from Reliance Digital for ~ INR 135000.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.