• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Best Credit Card for Dining

psmangat5

TF Select
Hii all,

I usually eat out every other day, currently using SBI PRIME for it, but can anyone suggest any good card with some good cash backs on dining out.. both type of dining like McDonald's or Eating at restaurant..

If your pin code is not serviceable for HSBC Live +, then I guess AU Lit could be a good option. You can turn on Milestone feature and spend 7500/- a month to get 5% cashback and also 10 X rewards for offline. AU Lit has a learning curve, but once you get it, it's a good card. Since you are in tier-3 city, IndusInd Eazydiner is probably out of the question as there won't be that many restaurants where you can use that card. Alternatively, you can try loading Amazon Pay Wallet using APay Gift vouchers with SBI Cashback card (To use Apay wallet for scan & Pay, you need to do VKYC with Amazon). I'm no expert, though. Other experts can chime in and verify.

If your pin code is not serviceable for HSBC Live +, then I guess AU Lit could be a good option. You can turn on Milestone feature and spend 7500/- a month to get 5% cashback and also 10 X rewards for offline. AU Lit has a learning curve, but once you get it, it's a good card. Since you are in tier-3 city, IndusInd Eazydiner is probably out of the question as there won't be that many restaurants where you can use that card. Alternatively, you can try loading Amazon Pay Wallet using APay Gift vouchers with SBI Cashback card (To use Apay wallet for scan & Pay, you need to do VKYC with Amazon). I'm no expert, though. Other experts can chime in and verify.
amz pay vouchers gets credited to amz pay gift card, afaik amz pay gift card not available for scan and pay only amz pay wallet is available for scan and pay