same here .. getting error like do not honour ..Today on Cheq my Indusind Select MC payments are failing, anyone else's?
Millennia has 1% cashback for wallet load and 2.5% for some online transaction.is there any code? i checked paytm, there is no such offer. shows some random offers from boat/flight bookings.
Cc payments through Mobikwik and Paytm give 1% using millenia dcis there any code? i checked paytm, there is no such offer. shows some random offers from boat/flight bookings.
this 1% cashback is from mobikwik or from from debit card? because milenia gives 2.5% cashback in general. but, now mobikwik has removed Debit card payment option, if you select any cashback offer, if u dont select cashback offers then debit card option shows up.Cc payments through Mobikwik and Paytm give 1% using millenia dc
No code required
1% from card. Mobikwik has separate codes.this 1% cashback is from mobikwik or from from debit card? because milenia gives 2.5% cashback in general. but, now mobikwik has removed Debit card payment option, if you select any cashback offer, if u dont select cashback offers then debit card option shows up.
@4uziaul cred p milta hai kya platinum Card p cashback.. 50000 pay kar dunga
Verification not required bro. You can do the payment upto ₹10k even after 2 hrs of adding biller. And unlimited payment after 24 hrs of adding. Verification status doesn't matter.Haan bro, only if it gets verified, you will be able to pay. I added on Saturday, pending till now. It should get verified within 1-2 days more.
It's not happening.. added card from net banking and HDFC app bothVerification not required bro. You can do the payment upto ₹10k even after 2 hrs of adding biller. And unlimited payment after 24 hrs of adding. Verification status doesn't matter.
dont know the solution to that
No idea Sirjee, but I think no.@4uziaul cred p milta hai kya platinum Card p cashback.. 50000 pay kar dunga
There's some problem with SBI CC biller due to recent upgradation to BBPS platform. Many users are facing issue with SBI CC on HDFC Billpay. I think proper integration will take some time.It's not happening.. added card from net banking and HDFC app both
Don't take any chances; it's better to pay through another payment method, especially because others are also experiencing similar issues with SBI, AU, and a few other banks.
Thanks for this. I added flipkart card today morning and payment of 6500 went with ease.Verification not required bro. You can do the payment upto ₹10k even after 2 hrs of adding biller. And unlimited payment after 24 hrs of adding. Verification status doesn't matter.
I added AU few days back. It's still in verification. I'm able to pay <5K for AU now. Above 5K it shows error. No clue why. Checked DC limits it's way above 5K.Don't take any chances; it's better to pay through another payment method, especially because others are also experiencing similar issues with SBI, AU, and a few other banks.
Better to use some other payment method.I added AU few days back. It's still in verification. I'm able to pay <5K for AU now. Above 5K it shows error. No clue why. Checked DC limits it's way above 5K.
Similarly for ICICI too only payment <10K goes but it's verified.
They're sorting out BBPS I guess. Wasn't able to pay bills last few days for em. Now it seems to work but limits payment per transaction for DC.Better to use some other payment method.
yes i believe it would show up in cibil, they keep changing their nbfc partners, i accepted twice but now i'm not accepting the change of nbfc and it is still allowing my to pay via upi so i'm still using it, although i don't think it matter much to the score as you are not utilizing the limit (not sure). I don't pay much attention to these apps affect on cibil as i have used a lot of such apps and my score still revolves around 800Do postpe shows loan in Cibil as they offer credit limit from NBFC (Liquiloans).
Also any effect on Cibil for the same
I was able to pay SBI CC bill of 13k+ after waiting for 24 hours from the biller registration. 10k is the limit for first 24 hours.Don't take any chances; it's better to pay through another payment method, especially because others are also experiencing similar issues with SBI, AU, and a few other banks.
I am happy for you. 😁I was able to pay SBI CC bill of 13k+ after waiting for 24 hours from the biller registration. 10k is the limit for first 24 hours.
I got until Oct week for Master Card on Cheq and Oct 2nd week for Visa Signature on Paytm.can someone update the latest status of Indus VIsa Signature + Paytm and Indus Mastercard World + Cheq .. are we still getting points
Have IndusInd Stopped Giving RP on Paytm?? Did Transaction on 21st Using Platinum Select DC but Still Haven't Received any points.