Ye kaun si scheme hai bhai humko bhi samjhao
5 working day ka wait karo fir kuchh karnaBhai koi batao hdfc card me kitna time lagta hai reflect hone me 🥹
Did you get?Hope this merchant gives points.
Code:Merchant Name - CHEQ DIGITAL PRIVATE LGurgaon 000IN Amount - 50,000
Y e s.Did you get?
Got refund today.Which date? Have u got refund?
Only way i can kind of make sense with it is if I haven't got points for repayment of all my BBPS credit card bills. I've paid SBI and BOB cards using cheq, park+ and airtel thanks via indus Select MC. If I remove all those transactions, points more or less tally.I had paid around 23k in multiple transactions on park+ using my Indus Select MC till mar 12 and received all points as on March 15. But since then, I've done transactions worth 54k(50k in cheq, rest in park+) from mar 13-mar 16, but received only 600 points. Over and above this amount, I had 30.5k refunded from park+. Whichever way i calculate, i can't understand how they arrived at 600 points😵
And what's with the edit on the orginal post? How did the bank know about a technofino post?Guys I am redacting this post as I have been asked by the bank for non disclosure as mentioned in TnCs else my account would be suspended. They had asked me to remove this as this violates the TnC related to not getting reward points for CC payments.
Here is Indusind Account Referral
IndusInd Bank Savings Account Application Form
Experience hassle-free IndusInd Bank account opening online. Open your savings account with competitive rates and seamless service. Apply today!tinyurl.com
Here is Amex Referral if you find this helpful
You have been referred for an American Express Card by your friend
Step into a world of rewards with the American Express® Platinum Reserve℠ Credit Card. Apply now with my referral link. T&C Apply.americanexpress.com
Is there any concept of soft bans in indusind debit cards? I've not received points for all the transactions I've done. Can't understand. @4uziaulOnly way i can kind of make sense with it is if I haven't got points for repayment of all my BBPS credit card bills. I've paid SBI and BOB cards using cheq, park+ and airtel thanks via indus Select MC. If I remove all those transactions, points more or less tally.
Good Morning you guys are all debating for 1% cashback for cc payment. I get 2.5% for same cc payment upto 5 lakhs. #iykyk 🤣🤣🤣Sharing above my CC bill payment strategy which i follow, currently i am able to max out 5 Lacs/Month
Pay via Max CC Bill Max CashbackHDFC Platinum 75000 750 HDFC Platinum (Friends AC) 75000 750 RBL Signature DC 100000 1416 RBL Signature DC (Friends AC) 100000 1416 RBL Signature DC (Friends AC) 100000 1416 Indus Signature Visa 112500 1050 Indus World Mastercard 112500 1050 Axis Liberty 25000 250 Total700000 8098
how getting 2.5% ?I get 2.5% for same cc payment upto 5 la
i got 3.33% this monthGood Morning you guys are all debating for 1% cashback for cc payment. I get 2.5% for same cc payment upto 5 lakhs. #iykyk 🤣🤣🤣
Par kaise?Good Morning you guys are all debating for 1% cashback for cc payment. I get 2.5% for same cc payment upto 5 lakhs. #iykyk 🤣🤣🤣
Good Morning you guys are all debating for 1% cashback for cc payment. I get 2.5% for same cc payment upto 5 lakhs. #iykyk 🤣🤣🤣
Humar sunba ta G****ya fat jayii got 3.33% this month
Is there something special about it? I wonder. 🤔SBI Unipay
Tried to pay IDFC CC bill using IDFC DC on SBI Unipay
Amount 1000
Money debited, payment not made to CC
SBI Unipay says transaction failed and transaction amount is Rs 10 (Ten only) (Amount deducted One thousand)
Despite logging in to Unipay, before paying, no transactions are shown for today or any other day. Today was the 2nd time I used it. Yesterday failed because IDFC OTP did not come
Any idea what happens next? Will the money be refunded automatically and correctly i.e. Rs 1000?
EDIT: SBI UniPay seems to be one messed up system. I can't believe that even the amount is wrong!
Yes, looks like they have missed to move the numbers before the .(dot) for the paisa calculation. If the amount is 1234, it should show as 1234.00 but its showing as 12.34Tried to pay IDFC CC bill using IDFC DC on SBI Unipay
Amount 1000
Money debited, payment not made to CC
SBI Unipay says transaction failed and transaction amount is Rs 10 (Ten only) (Amount deducted One thousand)
Despite logging in to Unipay, before paying, no transactions are shown for today or any other day. Today was the 2nd time I used it. Yesterday failed because IDFC OTP did not come
Any idea what happens next? Will the money be refunded automatically and correctly i.e. Rs 1000?
EDIT: SBI UniPay seems to be one messed up system. I can't believe that even the amount is wrong!
I have never heard or experienced something similar. Which card do you hold, and where have you been making these transactions recently?Is there any concept of soft bans in indusind debit cards? I've not received points for all the transactions I've done. Can't understand. @4uziaul