BOB rupay premier JCB , got in april 2023 with 3 lakhs limit,@navdeep22 which card u using and what's the current limit? Is it LTF?
P.S. My Bob premier card is LTF and one year old and I got 50K limit. Last month i mail then for CL increase and they gave me only 15k cl increase. Now it's 65K. 😑
There is a trick to get 3.33% offline too via EternaCould you care to explain plz…
They said it's pain in previous emailWhy not try for LTF Eterna either way? Hard but maybe they will give to you
Could you point me towards that threadThere is a trick to get 3.33% offline too via Eterna
Try to send another fresh email. Sometimes you get an idiot employee.BOB denied credit limit increase. They say Max limit reached for rupay premier credit card. What the hell is this. Can they do that? They are asking me upgrade to paid card from LTF to get more limit
PFA email from BOB
It's always Pooja bro, if my query is related to cardsTry to send another fresh email. Sometimes you get an idiot employee.
Pooja tumhari aarti utar rhi h lol.It's always Pooja bro, if my query is related to cards
What did they ask for income proof?Finally, after few emails they accepted to increae my limit
Whats your current card limitBOB denied credit limit increase. They say Max limit reached for rupay premier credit card. What the hell is this. Can they do that? They are asking me upgrade to paid card from LTF to get more limit
PFA email from BOB
3 lakhs onlyWhats your current card limit
One never gets more than 30% hike. BOB policies 😂CONGRATS! Credit Limit of your BoB credit card XXXX is increased to Rs 390000.00 as per your consent/request received. Login at www.bobfinancial.com for details
Congrats . How long you are using BOB Card ?CONGRATS! Credit Limit of your BoB credit card XXXX is increased to Rs 390000.00 as per your consent/request received. Login at www.bobfinancial.com for details
Congrats . How long you are using BOB Card ?
No cibil hit? Are you sure?Exact 1 year and no cibil hit
I did not get any message or email about cibilNo cibil hit? Are you sure?
Did you try manual refresh of cibil report?I did not get any message or email about cibil
no i didnot, i just days 1-2 days back on gpay before limit increase, so i need to wait 1 month for itDid you try manual refresh of cibil report?
You can use onescore too.no i didnot, i just days 1-2 days back on gpay before limit increase, so i need to wait 1 month for it