what will you do with 8 lacs on one card 🤣I have a One Card by BOB with a limit of 8 lakhs. Is there any way to apply for BOB Eterna on c2c basis or additional card ?
Lol..that's why trying to get BOB Eternawhat will you do with 8 lacs on one card 🤣
yes, same with federal.I read somewhere in the forums that having BOB ONE card will disqualify for any other BOB CC
Not True! I got BOB onecard last year with a credit limit of 2.5 Lakh and a month later got the BOB Premier Rupay JCB variant as LTF in an ongoing offer with 1.5 Lakh limit. Also later my One card limit in Jan this year got increased to 5 Lakh even though I barely use the card so i guess you’ll be fine apply for BOB card!I read somewhere in the forums that having BOB ONE card will disqualify for any other BOB CC
Not sure about Federal Onecard but i have a Federal Scapia and Federal Imperio!!yes, same with federal.
check this https://www.technofino.in/community...-w-e-f-3rd-apr-2023.10067/page-52#post-359910
Which one you get first ?Not sure about Federal Onecard but i have a Federal Scapia and Federal Imperio!!
Federal Imperio and then Federal Scapia!!Which one you get first ?
I got both cards August 1st week! On my primary number Federal bank was showing no offer available for you so I tried with my alternate number and it offered me Imperio so I applied and after a couple of days I applied for Scapia using the same number and got Scapia as well!! Federal one card policy i believe is only for core cards!! It’s just an assumption floating around for BOB and Federal that if you have one card you can’t get the core card!!When you get Scapia ?
Looks like single card policy of federal now stopped ?
You got luckyI got both cards August 1st week! On my primary number Federal bank was showing no offer available for you so I tried with my alternate number and it offered me Imperio so I applied and after a couple of days I applied for Scapia using the same number and got Scapia as well!! Federal one card policy i believe is only for core cards!! It’s just an assumption floating around for BOB and Federal that if you have one card you can’t get the core card!!
what is the Scapia cooling period to re-apply?You got lucky
View attachment 29558
I did not understand, I have one card by federal. Can I now apply for core federal card ?I got both cards August 1st week! On my primary number Federal bank was showing no offer available for you so I tried with my alternate number and it offered me Imperio so I applied and after a couple of days I applied for Scapia using the same number and got Scapia as well!! Federal one card policy i believe is only for core cards!! It’s just an assumption floating around for BOB and Federal that if you have one card you can’t get the core card!!
I did not understand, I have one card by federal. Can I now apply for core federal card ?
Not it's not like that ... Bob rejected my application as I have one cardNot True! I got BOB onecard last year with a credit limit of 2.5 Lakh and a month later got the BOB Premier Rupay JCB variant as LTF in an ongoing offer with 1.5 Lakh limit. Also later my One card limit in Jan this year got increased to 5 Lakh even though I barely use the card so i guess you’ll be fine apply for BOB card!
I have federal Onecard. Now they aren't giving me Federal core cardsFederal Imperio and then Federal Scapia!!
not for sure,Not it's not like that ... Bob rejected my application as I have one card