Hi Guys,
Just received Good news from BoB today that my request for CC upgrade from Premier to Eterna has been processed.
I applied for upgrade to Eterna on 6th Jan 2025 and immediately received response on same day that request cannot be processed as card is not 12 months old.
For information - My Premier card is just 3 months old
Limit on Premier card only 1 Lakhs
I again emailed on 7th Jan 2025 that I qualify for paid card as my ITR is more than 12 L and I did nto know about Eterna card at the time of processing my Premier card in Nov 2024.
BoB same day sent me upgradation form alongwith request for other documents like Pan card, aadhar card and ITR/salary slips.
I filled the upgrade form and sent it back alongwith required documents on same day.
Now comes the difficult part and Bob always replied to my upgrade request with same response that it is under review with higher Authorities.
I received the same response for 1 month and on 6th February they did a Cibil check and today my card was approved.
For information - 1) Cibil Hit will be done again for upgrade request.
2) No office or Home verification done again. It was done for Premier card issued in Nov 2024.
3) They waived condition of 12 months wait and 2 lakh limit for upgrade to Eterna if you ask for paid card.
Let me know if anyone has any queries and I will help.
Regards,
Just received Good news from BoB today that my request for CC upgrade from Premier to Eterna has been processed.
I applied for upgrade to Eterna on 6th Jan 2025 and immediately received response on same day that request cannot be processed as card is not 12 months old.
For information - My Premier card is just 3 months old
Limit on Premier card only 1 Lakhs
I again emailed on 7th Jan 2025 that I qualify for paid card as my ITR is more than 12 L and I did nto know about Eterna card at the time of processing my Premier card in Nov 2024.
BoB same day sent me upgradation form alongwith request for other documents like Pan card, aadhar card and ITR/salary slips.
I filled the upgrade form and sent it back alongwith required documents on same day.
Now comes the difficult part and Bob always replied to my upgrade request with same response that it is under review with higher Authorities.
I received the same response for 1 month and on 6th February they did a Cibil check and today my card was approved.
For information - 1) Cibil Hit will be done again for upgrade request.
2) No office or Home verification done again. It was done for Premier card issued in Nov 2024.
3) They waived condition of 12 months wait and 2 lakh limit for upgrade to Eterna if you ask for paid card.
Let me know if anyone has any queries and I will help.
Regards,