C2C cards suggestions needed

Shivx

Hi, I am pretty new to the credit card world so I would love it if someone can suggest me cards that I can get C2C preferably lifetime free.

Currently I hold a Kotak Mahindra Urban Gold Paid with 2.3 lacs limit, Kotak UPI Rupay vcc with 2.3 and an Indusind Legend with 1.5 lakhs. So can you suggest which other cards I can get C2C and/or LTF. Thanks

Hi, I am pretty new to the credit card world so I would love it if someone can suggest me cards that I can get C2C preferably lifetime free.

Currently I hold a Kotak Mahindra Urban Gold Paid with 2.3 lacs limit, Kotak UPI Rupay vcc with 2.3 and an Indusind Legend with 1.5 lakhs. So can you suggest which other cards I can get C2C and/or LTF. Thanks
You should try getting the Millennia as lifetime free. It's issued ltf if your existing card has more than 1 lakh limit. You can apply on c2c basis via the branch.

Also look at SBI Cashback card. It isn't ltf, but surely a card worth looking at.

You should try getting the Millennia as lifetime free. It's issued ltf if your existing card has more than 1 lakh limit. You can apply on c2c basis via the branch.

Also look at SBI Cashback card. It isn't ltf, but surely a card worth looking at.
Thanks you for the info, I guess Millennia is HDFC? Definitely going to give it a try.

1- idfc Millniea/ select/wealth - must have serviceable address ( home verification for geo tag) no income proof required for c2c)

2- icici platinum ( c2c then apply amazon apay after 2-4 month) only for salaried. Don't go self employed even if u r ..

3- hdfc Millniea & above

4- sbi cashback card ( yes u can do c2c online) but still have limit issues .
Sbi bpcl / IRCTC (50k ) simply save/ click 200k .( For sbi instant offer)

5- axis high end card previlgae & above offline c2c

go for BoB card... currently offering LTF Easy card on C2C basis...

1- idfc Millniea/ select/wealth - must have serviceable address ( home verification for geo tag) no income proof required for c2c)

2- icici platinum ( c2c then apply amazon apay after 2-4 month) only for salaried. Don't go self employed even if u r ..

3- hdfc Millniea & above

4- sbi cashback card ( yes u can do c2c online) but still have limit issues .
Sbi bpcl / IRCTC (50k ) simply save/ click 200k .( For sbi instant offer)

5- axis high end card previlgae & above offline c2c
Thanks a lot. I am assuming most of these cards mentioned, I will need to go to the branch/agent for C2C or can I apply online?

Don't suggest bob c2c later they ask everything .
Sometimes even physical verification..
Unless they have long relationship with bob as customer
I got BoB Premier LTF on C2C basis without having any prior relation with the bank...

Thanks a lot. I am assuming most of these cards mentioned, I will need to go to the branch/agent for C2C or can I apply online?
You can apply IDFC online

SBI cashback card can only be applied online. Agents or branch can not apply the card

Hdfc- branch/agent
Axis- branch/agent

You can apply IDFC online

SBI cashback card can only be applied online. Agents or branch can not apply the card

Hdfc- branch/agent
Axis- branch/agent
Apply sbi offline- basic card first then after 6+ month go for sbi cashback card .

Idfc apply online .

U can get these two very easy .

Hdfc/ axis - do u have account or even icici ?