• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Infinia Can Infinia Be Converted to LTF? Insights Needed!

rounakbhowmik

TF Select
VIP Lounge
I have been holding the Infinia credit card for the past 6 months after an upgrade from Dinners Black LTF. I wanted to check if there's any possibility to convert Infinia to LTF. From what I've gathered, it seems that the Infinia metal card is no longer being offered as LTF.

For context, my annual spending on the card is around 15L. While I'm quite satisfied with the card, I'm exploring the possibility of converting it to LTF. This would allow me to redistribute some of my spending to other cards and maximize my rewards.

Has anyone here had any success with this or have any tips on how to go about it? Would love to hear your experiences and any advice you might have!

For context, my annual spending on the card is around 15L. While I'm quite satisfied with the card, I'm exploring the possibility of converting it to LTF. This would allow me to redistribute some of my spending to other cards and maximize my rewards.
You can still redirect 5L to other cards and I also tried for LTF Infinia but failed even though I maintained good TRV and have Imperia Banking.

@SSV
Please share the secret hacks with the community.
Unfortunately , there is no easy for this.. it is purely dependent upon individual case.. there are not that many Metal LTFs there in the entire country.. from this you can see how rare it is..

on the positive note, once Infinia Reserve comes , I strongly believe that getting Infinia Metal LTF gets easier. it is just my feeling..

Really sorry that I could not hlep you in this case..
I hope you understand it...

Unfortunately , there is no easy for this.. it is purely dependent upon individual case.. there are not that many Metal LTFs there in the entire country.. from this you can see how rare it is..