Infinia Can we get HDFC Infinia/DCB LTF?

am322

Hi All,

From TF threads I understood that NRV really matters. I would like to get Infinia/DCB LTF.
- I have 1 Cr Home Loan with HDFC (very recent)
- My wife has Classic salary account - Net Salary of 1.4 Lakhs and Millennia (1.5 Lakhs)
- I have LTF Regalia (Limit 4 Lakhs)
- I don't have Savings account with HDFC.

What can I do to get Infinia/DCB LTF? Can someone please guide/help? I really want to get a super premium card.

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
@Wealth is my birth right!

Mine was fresh application and got DCB LTF, got it last month itself. If you are from Hyderabad / Bangalore, lmk I can provide you can some contacts to apply

Please share contact for BLR. Thank you.

The TF community will be very grateful if you know can throw some light on what is super premium card and what is premium card with some examples 🙏
IMO super premium would be cards like Axis Reserve, Amex Platinum, Amex Centurion, etc. & premium would be HDFC Infinia, Axis Magnus, Axis Vistara Infinite, Citi Prestige, etc.

You are however free to disagree.

su
IMO super premium would be cards like Axis Reserve, Amex Platinum, Amex Centurion, etc. & premium would be HDFC Infinia, Axis Magnus, Axis Vistara Infinite, Citi Prestige, etc.

You are however free to disagree.
per premium cards do not waiver fee in any situation
neither do they negotiate with annual fee/joining fee and neither do they give any benefit against the same

su

per premium cards do not waiver fee in any situation
neither do they negotiate with annual fee/joining fee and neither do they give any benefit against the same
You did mention Amex Platinum as premium. It does offer benefits against the annual fee in terms of Taj vouchers for 45k.
Also, Amex Platinum used to be part of their referral program where someone joining with a referral link would get X amount of bonus points (not sure if its still the case, it was till earlier this year).