Infinia Can we get HDFC Infinia/DCB LTF?

am322

Hi All,

From TF threads I understood that NRV really matters. I would like to get Infinia/DCB LTF.
- I have 1 Cr Home Loan with HDFC (very recent)
- My wife has Classic salary account - Net Salary of 1.4 Lakhs and Millennia (1.5 Lakhs)
- I have LTF Regalia (Limit 4 Lakhs)
- I don't have Savings account with HDFC.

What can I do to get Infinia/DCB LTF? Can someone please guide/help? I really want to get a super premium card.

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
@Wealth is my birth right!

i
You did mention Amex Platinum as premium. It does offer benefits against the annual fee in terms of Taj vouchers for 45k.
Also, Amex Platinum used to be part of their referral program where someone joining with a referral link would get X amount of bonus points (not sure if its still the case, it was till earlier this year).
said super premium do not waiver their fee

Mine was fresh application and got DCB LTF, got it last month itself. If you are from Hyderabad / Bangalore, lmk I can provide you can some contacts to apply
I'll DM you for any connect at Hyderabad. I have Regalia (3.7L) and wife has a salary account in HDFC (albeit in a different city). Trying to get Infinia paid / FYF. I had 8L spending in 6 months and I asked my RM to upgrade me to Infinia or at least DCB, but was denied on face for either of them. So I moved all my expenses to Magnus. But the party is over in Magnus, so Infinia is even more required now. Let me know your contact details.

Mine was fresh application and got DCB LTF, got it last month itself. If you are from Hyderabad / Bangalore, lmk I can provide you can some contacts to apply
Hi. Could you share the contact for Hyderabad, please? Thanks.

Also, do they still have salary criteria for DCB LTF? Or can we apply on C2C basis? If yes, whats the limit they require?

Hi All,

From TF threads I understood that NRV really matters. I would like to get Infinia/DCB LTF.
- My wife has Classic salary account - Net Salary of 1.4 Lakhs and Millennia (1.5 Lakhs)

What can I do to get Infinia/DCB LTF? Can someone please guide/help? I really want to get a super premium card.

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
Well you also need to have multiple lakhs of FD, or DEMAT, or in saving account with HDFC Bank. Also your relationship with your BM will matter. Its a small chance for infinia but better give it a try.

Hi All,

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
how were you able to get a home loan of 1 cr approved on a net salary of 1.4 lakhs

Surprisingly, banks who keep coming after you for credit card, take DCB and Infinia requests not so seriously.

I have DCB and I reached out to my RM to see if I can get Infinia, she said I can and she'll process. I did email confirmation and stuff, but its been like 35 days and nothing happened. I also have a corporate HDFC guy from my office side, he checked my profile and said I can get Infinia. Then he gave me another number to call. I called, he said to come and meet him. I called, he said, he'll send someone, but no one came, no follow up. I am surprised.

Anyway - I have emailed my RM asking for an update.

Infinia is invite only. Mostly paid, but ltf possible. I have LTF. This is mainly due to my 15 years long association with HDFC as salary account. One fine day, CSR called me and offered to upgrade to Infinia LTF (from Regalia LTF). I was told that Infinia has better reward redeeming option and I accepted it.
Now, I see the benefits of Infinia and it has become my favorite card.
I use it hotel, flights, GVs as well as general expenditure.

Infinia is invite only. Mostly paid, but ltf possible. I have LTF. This is mainly due to my 15 years long association with HDFC as salary account. One fine day, CSR called me and offered to upgrade to Infinia LTF (from Regalia LTF). I was told that Infinia has better reward redeeming option and I accepted it.
@shsinha nice! When did you upgrade? Around Jan 2021?

Is this Metal?