Canara Bank Aspire Savings Account (Zero Balance for 18 - 28 Years Age group)

Specifically who are facing wrong card issuance.
Check first 6 digits of card no in mobile banking app if starts with 652391 than it's platinum millenia DC otherwise it's different.
If it's different than apply for platinum millenia.
( By the way by default new aspire accounts generate only platinum millenia DC )
How many days after getting account number does it take to receive the welcome kit?
I opened mine on 24th October, and received account number the next day, nothing else till now.

And can you please share the picture of milenia DC too?

Thanks.

Specifically who are facing wrong card issuance.
Check first 6 digits of card no in mobile banking app if starts with 652391 than it's platinum millenia DC otherwise it's different.
If it's different than apply for platinum millenia.
( By the way by default new aspire accounts generate only platinum millenia DC )
There are only two options rupay platinum domestic and rupay global platinum . No option for millennia

How many days after getting account number does it take to receive the welcome kit?
I opened mine on 24th October, and received account number the next day, nothing else till now.

Thanks.

Thanks.
Usually the welcome kit reaches your home within 7 -10 days.

in the back threads you will found picture of the card

I didn't recieved cheque book only recieved debit card..
Same here..
Reason : Different Dispatch Locations

I received firstly Cheque book (Dispatched from hyderabad)
Than I received Debit Card (Dispatched from Manipal )

So don't worry you will get everything just have patience. 🤙

I just opened this account it took hardly 10 mins to fill the information and also vkyc was very smooth the site was working smooth

Overall great experience with opening the account with canara

I just opened this account it took hardly 10 mins to fill the information and also vkyc was very smooth the site was working smooth

Overall great experience with opening the account with canara
My experience was same too, but haven't received any kit yet 🙃

Hi all,
It's been over 10 days (not working days)
And I still haven't received any welcome kit, but today received this text.

Dear Raghav Aggarwal,
Thank you for opening Canara Aspire Account with us. Your 'Rupay Platinum Millennial Debit card' is awaiting. Avail your card and unlock exclusive offers on Amazon, Swiggy, Book my Show, Free Gaana app Subscription, Airport lounge access and personal accident insurance cover up to Rs2 lakhs*. Kindly contact your branch and grab your offers. Thank you for banking with Canara Bank!
*T&C apply

And on the next day of vkyc, I had received an account number aswell.
Should I do anything, or I'll receive the kit in some days?

Hi all,
It's been over 10 days (not working days)
And I still haven't received any welcome kit, but today received this text.

Dear Raghav Aggarwal,
Thank you for opening Canara Aspire Account with us. Your 'Rupay Platinum Millennial Debit card' is awaiting. Avail your card and unlock exclusive offers on Amazon, Swiggy, Book my Show, Free Gaana app Subscription, Airport lounge access and personal accident insurance cover up to Rs2 lakhs*. Kindly contact your branch and grab your offers. Thank you for banking with Canara Bank!
*T&C apply

And on the next day of vkyc, I had received an account number aswell.
Should I do anything, or I'll receive the kit in some days?
Received same message today morning.
Are they saying to apply debit card from branch ?

Received same message today morning.
Are they saying to apply debit card from branch ?
Received the kit today without any prior intimation.
Got a stationary or cheque book holder idk of low quality (good enough for free).

But I received a wrong platinum card, not the millennia card.
What to do to get the correct debit card?

• 20241104_130910.webp
    20241104_130910.webp
    107.1 KB · Views: 33
Received the kit today without any prior intimation.
Got a stationary or cheque book holder idk of low quality (good enough for free).

But I received a wrong platinum card, not the millennia card.
What to do to get the correct debit card?
Don't activate this card otherwise you might get charged .
You have to visit home branch for this issue or if you want you can try to complain on their portal .

Today I went in the branch and they have raised issue regarding it .
I will be updated tomorrow.

Don't activate this card otherwise you might get charged .
You have to visit home branch for this issue or if you want you can try to complain on their portal .

Today I went in the branch and they have raised issue regarding it .
I will be updated tomorrow.
Ok, I wont. Will call their cs regarding this