Riya
Buying crypto by cards??? Is that legal or possible? What are the tax implicationsluckily no. Since my 'business expenses' are not so obvious as I only run a small clothing company and my other 'business expenditure' is buying crypto
Never paid taxes on any of my crypto purchases or profits. I will not be elaborating further on whether what I do is completely legal or not lolBuying crypto by cards??? Is that legal or possible? What are the tax implications
Again proves women are best managers.well I chart all my expenses and cashbacks on Tally...
earlier used it for business but its handy for keeping eye on personal expenses too....
Spent 5 lakh max ( mostly upi )I spent almost 10.50 L through cards this year and total cashback earned was just north of 21k...
That's approx 2% returns...
Not so good not so bad...
Please share your stories too 😜
UPI spends par 8% returnsSpent 5 lakh max ( mostly upi )
Got 40 k + reward
How? Reward rate is equivalent to FD rateSpent 5 lakh max ( mostly upi )
Got 40 k + reward
why do you even need to know.. for kicks! your approach is right..I am just saying , I dont count.. I know I am always in front..
for me to keep a record and sum up , it will take much considerable time ,
this time i can spend to earn more money than counting the savings
i can tell you ~ 10k on CRED in 5 years 🙂 ~ 12k on amazon in 5 yrs..(not apay cb, normal shopping offer cb)..reward points cant keep track 🙁I spent almost 10.50 L through cards this year and total cashback earned was just north of 21k...
That's approx 2% returns...
Not so good not so bad...
Please share your stories too 😜
Cred has stopped giving cashbacks now... 1-2rs ka cb milta hai... I've been using since 3 yrs but since last one yr they have really tapered down the cashbacksi can tell you ~ 10k on CRED in 5 years 🙂)
yeah.. now. more on upi and pay.. i got 15 rs a few days back on a 100 rs transaction.. its small but for normal payment its quite good for 0 effort on our sideCred has stopped giving cashbacks now... 1-2rs ka cb milta hai... I've been using since 3 yrs but since last one yr they have really tapered down the cashbacks
Lagta hai NPCI offers mai khoob maal chapa 😂Spent 5 lakh max ( mostly upi )
Got 40 k + reward
Axis ko loota hLagta hai NPCI offers mai khoob maal chapa 😂
Ohh my god 😳4.5L (Aprrox)
I spent around 90L this year (B spends) on around 15 cards (My family only). Earned around 5% (4.5L) including debit card cashbacks. i prefer vouchers over cashback, vouchers can help save tax.
I paid 1800/- after Joining & Renewal vouchers (Gst component on some) total Joining & renewal fees only this year, met spend criteria on all my cards.
😂😭 CC are good untill we have good use for them, I keep the spending amount in my saving account before making any spends on cc. Always keep that in mind, i never in my life paid any late charges or Fees, by this rule only.Ohh my god 😳
37500/month salary
I use good old tallyHow does everyone keeps track of expenses across all cards?
Let him cook, add 5-6 cards u can convert it to 5-6% easilyOverall, maybe in the range of 1.5-2% (optimistically speaking) as my cards are not very rewarding except for LIT..
I can't waste time further in calculating total cashback, on top of all the mental math that was done at the time of spend to optimize rewards.
Most of the time, I prefer to use the card which has instant discount offers, than worrying about reward points/cashback. RP/cashback is the last resort.
On the same topic, Au has a discover dashboard that shows the lifetime cashback/RP details etc. It was cool.