CheQ payment app tried.

rayhan12

Hello,

I tried CheQ app and paid a bill of my SBI credit card of 1300rs and it gave 1% CheQ coins.

Right now it's in testing mode and to download the app you will get an invitation ( email/whatsapp from CheQ ).

• A366558F-C594-4BDE-829C-6108E72D53C2.jpg
    A366558F-C594-4BDE-829C-6108E72D53C2.jpg
    130.6 KB · Views: 187
  • B82734C2-16AA-49A4-B01C-5F7487F0C484.jpg
    B82734C2-16AA-49A4-B01C-5F7487F0C484.jpg
    139.4 KB · Views: 171
  • C3B2C624-4D86-4CDA-B31E-1A0B115AF13D.jpg
    C3B2C624-4D86-4CDA-B31E-1A0B115AF13D.jpg
    84.3 KB · Views: 169

jack333

I knw because email id should be login with google play store.

use my apk file. already i shared to many users. Paid more than 20 lakhs+ credit card bill repayment, no issue.

Note - dnt pay onecard CC bill. Onecard is not supported.
Does it do cibil enquiry as its asking for PAN number (the apk link you posted) ? Please guide

TheMentalist

How can i get access to cheQ application to get the 1% cashback.
Please help with step by step proces if available.
I am not able to find it in app store for andriod
Is the link posted here safe and usable?
Check the comments on this page and decide

I must say CheQ is really impressive , made total of 9 lakhs payment out of which some 22k payment for my pnb cc is still not settled but received 9221 CheQ coins redeemed for 9k Amazon pay voucher.

Way better than those cred coins
Note - go to android setting and disbaled sms access for CheQ app because next time when your card statement generate. you can't pay more then your CC bill.

NOOBY

Yes but next time CheQ app will auto fetch and then you cant pay more than your statement generate amount. Disabled sms access to CheQ app.
Is there a cooldown period after any CC is added to the list via Tokenisation ?

When I try to pay HDFC CC bill via HDFC DC, it says "Something went wrong" and payment doesn't happen... or is debit card not supported right now ?