Since many days HDFC Billpay is failing for Amex payment. But working perfectly fine for Axis and IDFCFirst payments. Got cashback too via Easyshop Plat DC. So it's all as usual. HDFC Billpay portal is very buggy. But it's working enough to extract cashback from it.Looks like party is over now. Other members pls confirm.
Bhai laptop se login krke kro, mobile se failure rate jyada hai.My hdfc bill pay is not working. all of my transactions are getting failed. Whom should I contact?
IDFC gets credited immediately via HDFC Billpay.I paid IDFC credit card bill on HDFC bill Pay after registering the card today itself.
Payment went through and was credited to IDFC almost immediately, just like cred. This was my first bill payment from my newly opened HDFC Savings account.
None so far.Any simple method to get 1% cashback on HDFC credit card bill payments using HDFC Platinum DC?
Usually 2 days only.I redeemed 750 points but it doesn't reflect in balance after 2 days. How long does it take to reflect?
@Rocky Bhai did I mention something wrong?? 😔Hi
Currently I have hdfc platinum debit card which earns me 1% upto 1000 on bill payments. I got an upgrade offer for preferred platinum debit card which says it gives 1% upto 1800. So it gives cashback on credit card payment as well?
What is the source of Rs.1000 or Rs.1800 cb?🤣@Rocky Bhai did I mention something wrong?? 😔
Oh yes.. it's 750 that's a typo. For 1800 i hot the below emailWhat is the source of Rs.1000 or Rs.1800 cb?🤣
It is only 750/month
Preferred DC is same as normal platinum DC. Just has preferred bagging over it.
That must be for auto bill paymentsOh yes.. it's 750 that's a typo. For 1800 i hot the below email
Nothing wrong about your message. But You might got wrong info about esp .@Rocky Bhai did I mention something wrong?? 😔
On credit card bills too?5% neucoins only on Tata Neu app
My millenia cc limit is 2.7, will they provide me tata neu infinity card ltf?If your Millennia card's limit is less than 1.5L, then you can't apply for Neu Infinity.
You'll get neu infinity since limit is more than 1 lakh. But they've discontinued ltf, even for tata employees, AFAIK.My millenia cc limit is 2.7, will they provide me tata neu infinity card ltf?
How are you paying credit card bills? On Tata Neu app? Any UPI payment will fetch 1.5% Neu coins using Neu Infinity card.On credit card bills too?
On cred by using SBI upi 💀and getting the cashback of 3 rupees 🤣How are you paying credit card bills? On Tata Neu app? Any UPI payment will fetch 1.5% Neu coins using Neu Infinity card.