Credit Card Suggestion Needed

sachijha

I currently have the following credit cards:
  1. SBI SimplyCLICK - Credit Limit: 1.12 Lakhs (Not LTF - But Revered Joining Fee)
  2. Federal Bank Scapia Card - Credit Limit: 7.035 Lakhs
  3. Amazon Pay ICICI - Credit Limit: 6.7 Lakhs
  4. ICICI Coral Rupay (LTF) - Credit Limit: 6.7 Lakhs
  5. ICICI Sapphiro Dual (LTF) - Credit Limit: 6.7 Lakhs
  6. Axis FK - Credit Limit: 3.35 Lakhs (Not LTF - Paid Joining Fees last week)
  7. BOB Easy Rupay (LTF) - Credit Limit: 2 Lakhs
  8. One Card (FD - SBM Bank) - Credit Limit: 2K
  9. IDFC First Millenia - Credit Limit: 60K
  10. AU LIT Credit Card - Credit Limit: 6.7 Lakhs
I mostly use credit cards for any online shopping offers and Rupay Cards for UPI Payments.

I want to know which cards should I add or remove from my portfolio. Thanks.

If you don't use railway lounges than close idfc millenia and wait for few months than reapply and you will be able to get select or wealth cc which offer more benifits than millenia. And limit is also better than current.
  1. SBI SimplyCLICK - Credit Limit: 1.12 Lakhs (Not LTF - But Revered Joining Fee)
I mostly use credit cards for any online shopping offers and Rupay Cards for UPI Payments.

Get SBI Cashback card and
Get rid of One card to begin with..

Sometimes there are offers on Snitch or Myntra for which I have kept OneCard. For, higher payments over the limit, I add the differential amount to the card and then make the payment.

SBI Cashback is chargeable with Rs. 999 + GST. Does the SBI retention work there as well?
Also, I have a preapproved offer for ICICI Emeralde CC with Rs. 12000 joining fees. On asking to make it LTF, my branch CC team said they could reverse the joining fees once the card is issued. Has anyone tried this?

Sometimes there are offers on Snitch or Myntra for which I have kept OneCard. For, higher payments over the limit, I add the differential amount to the card and then make the payment.

SBI Cashback is chargeable with Rs. 999 + GST. Does the SBI retention work there as well?
Also, I have a preapproved offer for ICICI Emeralde CC with Rs. 12000 joining fees. On asking to make it LTF, my branch CC team said they could reverse the joining fees once the card is issued. Has anyone tried this?
@anirban.choudhury - he could have insight on ICICI Emeralde CC Joining Fees

kindly search the forum before creating a new thread

take it in writing from the branch if they give go for it